Booting Obama

©2009 drkate

I was rummaging around in my closet today, pulling out my winter clothes, and found several pairs of boots I had not worn in a long time.  Never too far from the human disaster known as Obama, I wondered if throwing boots at Obama would be a worse insult than throwing plain old dress shoes? And I thought that whatever, the boots would have a better chance of hitting the target than my loafers.

Of course one thing led to another and I started thinking about how O keeps stepping on all things American, proclaiming, “I won” and mocking America at the same time. :mad:  I don’t know about you, but I’ve been stepped on many times in my life–but that has certainly not moved me to walk in the direction of the person who is stepping on me.  Apparently others feel that way too.

I think I just found a new use for those boots.  Who knew what Nancy Sinatra knew in 1966?


9 Responses to “Booting Obama”


  1. 1 thedametruth October 18, 2009 at 6:47 pm

    Brava and AMEN! Go NANCY! And let’s make it SOON!!

  2. 2 drkate October 18, 2009 at 6:56 pm

    “you been lyin’, when you shoulda been truthin'”

    ROFLMAO

  3. 3 alforhill50 October 18, 2009 at 7:33 pm

    I would imagine when Mo goes on the war path, he is used to getting shoes and everything else thrown at him. Probably a pro at ducking. FOX showed a pissed off Mo when he was dancing and fanning with his stupid hand at another Pahty dancing with a hot number which was probably at the taxpayers expense. Everything always is. They make me want to throw up. I would prefer throwing horseshoes. Make a bigger and better CLANG up side the noggin.

  4. 5 Talk2ThePaw October 18, 2009 at 10:52 pm

    I favor sending the Manchurian Jihadist a bouquet of shoe soles made of pigskin, bibles with pigskin covers and pork jerky.

  5. 6 Delle October 19, 2009 at 8:25 am

    I love that video!

    Haven’t heard that song in quite a while.

    As they say on American Bandstand – for those of you who remember that great show – the words are good and I love the beat. 🙂

    Thanks.

  6. 7 No-nonsense-nancy October 19, 2009 at 11:44 am

    I loved American Bandstand! watched it every day when I got home from school. We could throw tap shoes at him. Don’t they have nice hard cleats on them?


Comments are currently closed.



October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

PROTECT OUR LIBERTY HERE!

Get Your Copy at drkatesview@gmail.com

Blog Archive

Just follow copyright law and nobody gets hurt!

The contents of this blog are protected under U.S. Copyright Law, United States Code, Title 17. Requests for use of active and archived articles in this blog must be presented in writing in the comment section, and proper attribution is expected. Thank you in advance.

drkatesview thanks you!

Donate to DrKatesView!

Donate Now!

Since 8/15/09

  • 1,836,558 views

Listen to drkate’s Revolution Radio

RSS The Post & Email

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Logistics Monster

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS American Spectator

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Button 1 120 by 90
Site Build It!

