Obama, what are you afraid of?

©2009 drkate

When  you go to such lengths to cover up $30 worth of background records–i.e., a birth certificate, passport, copy of civil service registration, etc.–as Obama has, there is something to hide.

And, if Obama can’t show such a basic document as his birth certificate and who his parents are, how can anyone expect him to protect the United States?

Oh and Gibby boy? Don’t evah tell me Obama is too busy dealing with more important issues than to address such a silly thing as his actual identity. 🙄

So lets go over this again.

nbc2

The above chart is a more detailed version of this one:

NBC Defined Graphic

So, Obama, which aspect of Natural Born Citizen are you afraid of? The piece about your father’s citizenship?  Gee, only 90 million of us know that your father’s citizenship is just one of many reasons you must be afraid.  Like we might find out you’re not a real constitutional professor or something?

And, if your father was someone else, like Frank Marshall Davis, were you that stupid not to legally change your name?

Yes, Barack Hussein Obama, you should repent for the fraud and pain inflicted on generations of Americans and resign immediately. Don’t let the door hit Michelle’s a$$ on the way out.

32 Responses to “Obama, what are you afraid of?”


  1. 1 Quantum Leap November 7, 2009 at 12:17 pm

    I wondered who were the guests for their parties this weekend? We go form a know nothing president who is a drunk to a nothing nothin illegal pResident who is a chain smoker/doper. We are not happy campers.

  2. 2 Talk2ThePaw November 7, 2009 at 12:36 pm

    drkate, I believe that should be, Don’t let the door hit MObutt’s a$$ on the way out.

  3. 3 Susan November 7, 2009 at 12:47 pm

    drkate, Republican Nathan Deal from Georgia told a reporter he was going to write a letter to Pres Obama asking him to release his birth certificate. The title of the article is Congressman Nathan Deal -Republican in Georgia – Wher’s the Birth Certificate. I hope he was not just saying that. The American Grand Jury: Two of their members served him with the American Grand Jury Presentments. Please read it and tell us what you think.

    http://americangrandjury.org/

  4. 4 Quantum Leap November 7, 2009 at 12:49 pm

    We can’t wait until 2012 to get this creep out of our lives.
    We need to push back harder. We need him out now.

  5. 5 Marjo November 7, 2009 at 1:43 pm

    Not sure if this is the appropriate place, but Miss Tickly’s blog has disappeared and I wonder if anyone knows if she is okay. I guess I’m just major paranoid but I’d like to know if it’s just a hacking attempt or if there’s something more sinister behind this. Is anyone aware of this?

  6. 6 Ladysforest November 7, 2009 at 1:52 pm

    Marjo,
    Quite a few people are wondering about that. My guess is that if her blog were hacked she would have gotten the word out on this and other blogs that she posts on. Hers was very active yesterday am.

  7. 7 kay November 7, 2009 at 3:18 pm

    Major, I have to agree with Ladysforest…
    It looks like she shut in down

    • 8 Marjo November 7, 2009 at 7:00 pm

      I tried to ask Leo Donofrio on his blog if he knew what’s going on but he’s very selective about what he allows to be posted and he didn’t pass my entry through moderation. Also I’m not seeing MissTickly on Free Republic. I know Free Republic captured some of the very long threads on Miss Tickly’s blog so we have most of that information but still. I’m worried. Really worried. Sorry Dr. Kate, didn’t mean to hijack your thread. I guess I’ll go back into obscurity and continue to read your wonderful blog.

      • 9 drkate November 7, 2009 at 7:11 pm

        No worries about me, I am wondering too. I hope she is ok, and I am sure Leo would do something if she wasn’t.

      • 10 Quantum Leap November 7, 2009 at 10:32 pm

        It happened to me in Feb 2008 before anyone knew what was really going on with the creep in chief besides me and one other person. I had threats and my phone was bugged. Every morning at 8 am a call came through and 2 people were talking on my line. They were setting the the “key” to get into my phone line which ended when they hung up at the end of the day. One day I swore and hollered WTF you doing? I reported it to the phone company (Qwest) who said yes it’s bugged and urged me to change my phone number which I did. Needless to say the reaction was to lay low and post sparingly until I felt calmer. Misstickley will reappear again when this blows over if indeed she was threatened. The Gov is scary and nothing to mess with.

  8. 11 Katie November 7, 2009 at 4:04 pm

    Dr. Kate,

    I just want to send you a big virtual hug and a thank you for your efforts – and this blog.

    So often I feel like I’m going crazy with this insanity around us, and when I come here, I find your words offer sanity, comfort, and wisdom.

    As a natural-born citizen of the United States of America, I’m so grateful that you are going to be a valuable asset to the Continental Congress.

    I consider you a gift and a treasure. Your name will be in the history books as one of the patriots who helped saved this great nation.

    • 12 drkate November 7, 2009 at 7:12 pm

      Thank you very much, I greatly appreciate that. I do this blog for the same reasons you come here…i need to maintain my sanity and at least try to understand what is going on, and then share it. Thank you for seeing that!🙂

  9. 13 Mimi November 7, 2009 at 4:54 pm

    A great diagram. Very self-explanatory.

    I am a naturalized American citizen. My children are citizens through parentage. Neither of us can become a U.S. president – as it should be! I wouldn’t want people like me to be eligible for presidency. That would be madness.

    • 14 drkate November 7, 2009 at 9:53 pm

      Me too, naturalized…born outside US to foreign national father. But my mom’s ancestors came over on the Mayflower!
      Anyway I have known since I was very little I couldn’t be president, and good thing, my first executive action would be to fire everybody and get the people back in office! lol

  10. 15 Ladysforest November 7, 2009 at 8:09 pm

    Ha, I am like the great obama himself- a dual citizen. My papa came (escaped) from Hungary, through terrible trials, on a ship. It’s a crazy and remarkable tale. But I digress.

    So I am not eligible to be POTUS either.

    Visit and join:

    http://www.meetup.com/Natural-Born-Citizen-Coalition-for-Legal-Action/

  11. 16 Tom November 7, 2009 at 8:33 pm

    Thomas Jefferson to J.Cartwright 1824

    “It(Our Revolution)….presented us an album on which we were free to write what we pleased. We had no occasion to search into musty records, to hunt up royal parchments, or to investigate the laws and institutions of a semi-barbarous ancestry. We appealed to those(laws) of nature…”

    Hope I don’t have to “connect the dots” for y’all

    B.O. Jr., GO HOME!!!! GET OUT OF “OUR” WHITEHOUSE. YOU ARE NOT ELIGIBLE TO HOLD THIS OFFICE

    • 17 drkate November 7, 2009 at 9:50 pm

      Great, Tom…no we have connected the dots…but always glad to have more information to use…

      I want him out of our White House NOW. Frog march or citizens arrest anyone?? 😛

  12. 18 madeleine7 November 7, 2009 at 11:44 pm

    Quantum Leap, George Bush was NOT a “know nothing drunk.” History will be much kinder to him than you are. Incidentally, he and Laura have just visited Fort Hood – no photographers….!!!!! He is a really decent man who did his best and protected us for nearly eight years. Why do you think the Military all like him ?? AND he hasn´t drunk in many years. What about you ??

    • 19 drkate November 7, 2009 at 11:50 pm

      Thank God GWB and Mrs Bush visited, and requested no cameras. That is the presidential thing to do. I am thankful truly that he went to Fort Hood. I had my problems with Bush, as many did, but he is an American and he had the good sense to visit our wounded soldiers.

      And Obama? I am furious. He was at an Indian conference–Indians have served America in wars in greater proportion than other groups, and proudly so. They are surely embarrassed to be used by Obama to avoid saying anything about the deaths.

      The look in his eyes made me shudder. He’s getting off on it.👿

  13. 20 No-nonsense-nancy November 8, 2009 at 7:17 am

    He makes me shutter, too. We HAVE to get him out of there soon! In Germany he passed up visiting our wounded soldiers and now he snubs those grieving at Ft. Hood. It is despicable! And now the house passed that horrible death bill. We have got to stop the senate from passing it or anything like it.

    Dr. Kate, why have they pushed back the starting of the Continental Congress. I thought it was supposed to start on the 7th or 8th and now it isn’t until Thursday, is that right? I hope everything is ok with it.

    • 21 drkate November 8, 2009 at 9:25 am

      The CC2009 was pushed back to start on November 11th primarily because of costs. The CC2009 will still go on, probably now with more work to do in a shortened time.

      The conference is paying for all the delegates and their meals…many of us will be footing the bill ourselves. But the biggest cost is really to have live streaming video so that other Americans can tune in,

  14. 22 Cyndi Montgomery November 8, 2009 at 9:17 am

    drkate:

    THANK YOU!!!! THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!!

    I just found your website. It is so good to know I am not alone out here. It’s fantastic to find people who believe as I do. Thanks again!

    crickett0514

    • 23 drkate November 8, 2009 at 9:26 am

      Thank you thank you thank you for finding this spot!!!! I am glad to have you on board here. Thanks for coming by, looking forward to your comments!

    • 24 Mimi November 8, 2009 at 11:57 am

      Internet can be tremendously empowering, can’t it? Without it, a lot of us would feel awfully isolated. The only other person I know in real life who shares my views is my husband.

      You know what I think sometimes? For every invention of the Devil, God has something to counteract it. Because of very advanced technology, we are quickly on the way to becoming a totalitarian society of total surveillance. But the silver lining is that we now have Internet that connects us and spreads information with enourmous speed, which has a strong amplifying effect.

  15. 25 charlene4 November 8, 2009 at 10:01 am

    Thanks to Kay I have found your site. I am really enjoying it! Hope we hear from MT soon. Keeping her in my prayers!

  16. 26 Susan November 8, 2009 at 11:31 am

    drkate, Wanted to share this with you and the blog, saw this on another site and it is so beautiful.
    http://www.mcnaughtonart.com/artwork/view_zoom/?artpiece_id=353

    • 27 drkate November 8, 2009 at 12:50 pm

      Susan, thank you, truly a beautiful message….so clear

    • 28 Mimi November 8, 2009 at 1:28 pm

      The bad people in the right lower corner are all white. I think we have become so accustomed to the message that all evil people are white, we become desensitized and no longer notice. I would add a diversity grievance monger there, like Louis Farrakhan.

  17. 29 Ali November 8, 2009 at 7:40 pm

    Thank you for the graphic Dr. Kate. Something that has bothered me regarding the Natural Born Citizen = born on U.S. soil to U.S. citizen parents is the notion that the parents need only be naturalized citizens. It appears from this graph, and from my gut, that it would make more sense that a Natural Born Citizen = born on U.S. soil to U.S. BORN citizen parents. It just seems that extra jump would more likely provide an additional sense of allegiance and loyalty to the U.S..
    Many of us who were born overseas and have a naturalized parent can relate to some sense of allegiance to the homeland of our naturalized parent — especially when we visit, nurture and maintain our relationship with our extended family overseas.

    • 30 drkate November 8, 2009 at 9:30 pm

      I agree, and I think there is an extra measure of safety that is necessary, especially in light of the continued attempt to infiltrate the government.


  1. 1 Tweets that mention Obama, what are you afraid of? « drkatesview -- Topsy.com Trackback on November 8, 2009 at 3:24 pm
  2. 2 uberVU - social comments Trackback on November 8, 2009 at 4:37 pm
Comments are currently closed.



November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

PROTECT OUR LIBERTY HERE!

Get Your Copy at drkatesview@gmail.com

Blog Archive

Just follow copyright law and nobody gets hurt!

The contents of this blog are protected under U.S. Copyright Law, United States Code, Title 17. Requests for use of active and archived articles in this blog must be presented in writing in the comment section, and proper attribution is expected. Thank you in advance.

drkatesview thanks you!

Donate to DrKatesView!

Donate Now!

Since 8/15/09

  • 1,836,983 views

Listen to drkate’s Revolution Radio

RSS The Post & Email

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Logistics Monster

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS American Spectator

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Button 1 120 by 90
Site Build It!

