How the Fight Will Be

©2010 drkate

I am just returning from my trip to the southwest, and ran across this video that captures what can happen when someone bigger than you underestimates your energy…🙂

And who could forget this one:

10 Responses to “How the Fight Will Be”


  1. 1 Katie January 3, 2010 at 9:07 am

    Thought your readers might like to know that Texas Darlin’ is back online, inspired by the Senate race in Massachusetts.

    http://texasdarlin.wordpress.com/

  2. 3 No-nonsense-nancy January 3, 2010 at 10:32 am

    Thank you, Katie, for leting us know about Texasdarlin.

  3. 4 Katie January 3, 2010 at 10:46 am

    YW. Dr. Kate, it’s like it’s come full circle. My “awakening” if you will occurred after I heard a local radio show interview P. Berg. From that, I did a google search on obama birth certificate. That was an eye opener for me, because the next day I saw google’s results for the same search completely change. I no longer use google.

    However, that original search led me to oilforimmigration, which led me to Texas Darlin’, which led me to Leo Donofrio, and the very first internet radio show I heard. On that show was Leo, and an intensely excited man named Jack (I think), and this calm and intelligent voice of one Dr. Kate who “writes for Texas Darlin'”.

    I will never forget that night, as my world changed forever. My innocence and trust in my government was lost.

    I’m so grateful we have you on our side in this new battle to save the Republic.

  4. 5 Susan January 3, 2010 at 11:24 am

    Ray Stevens has this wonderful song out.
    “We the People”

    • 6 drkate January 3, 2010 at 11:33 am

      VERY FUN! Excellent and timely. Ah yes, they forgot we are Americans, and they have awakened the sleeping giant. Thank you for some humorous, on-topic, fun today!

  5. 7 tminu January 3, 2010 at 5:31 pm

    I hope TD was/is OK I never learned why she went away.
    I never did trust d2i or jbjd.

  6. 8 Quantum Leap January 3, 2010 at 10:26 pm

    So glad people are working Mass. They need all the help they can get. I say just put his picture all over TV and that will work. Mass voters believe what the TV says. Most want the obama deathcare bill to pass. They can justify ANYTHING. They vote the party ticket regardless. They just pick the Dem and do not care what they stand for. They already think they know what they stand for. They never investigate it. They are the state that votes for the nice smile or handsome face. So plaster this handsome man’s picture all over TV. Promise you it will work. My chauvanistic dad wants to vote for Coakley even though she’s a woman JUST because she’s a Dem. Good thing he’s too old to drive and not very cognizant to get an absentee ballot. All phone bankers need to brace themselves because again, these voters BELIEVE lame stream media and are in your face about it, parroting everything they hear on TV. If you asked them what is a Republican and what do they stand for, they’d likely not know but they are deathly afraid of Repubs.

  7. 9 Quantum Leap January 3, 2010 at 11:28 pm

    It’s been a long road. Everyone needs to sign up to be precinct captains in their districts to beat back acorn and seiu vote fraud.


Comments are currently closed.



January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

PROTECT OUR LIBERTY HERE!

Get Your Copy at drkatesview@gmail.com

Blog Archive

Just follow copyright law and nobody gets hurt!

The contents of this blog are protected under U.S. Copyright Law, United States Code, Title 17. Requests for use of active and archived articles in this blog must be presented in writing in the comment section, and proper attribution is expected. Thank you in advance.

drkatesview thanks you!

Donate to DrKatesView!

Donate Now!

Since 8/15/09

  • 1,853,736 views

Listen to drkate’s Revolution Radio

RSS The Post & Email

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Logistics Monster

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS American Spectator

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Button 1 120 by 90
Site Build It!

