Terrorizing the Citizenry

©2010 drkate

Scaring Americans seems to be a tool the Obama administration likes to use to distract attention away from actions that will harm Americans…on the verge of a major push for Obamacare, these things happen:

  • Holder’s renewed call for the investigation of the CIA during the Bush Administration
  • Increased pressure to and support for closing Gitmo from republican Lindsey Graham (how much was he paid?). On the one hand, this could be viewed as a troubling example of Republicans playing the game, ultimately trading America for political expediency. :mad:  Is this the right choice or ‘deal’ being made?
  • The continued threat to bring KSM, the ‘new’ mastermind of the 911 attacks, to trial in New York city.

This is on top of the economy, Iceland’s collapse and reaction of its people, obamacare being forced down people’s throats; and on-going harassment of patriotic Americans by the Department of Homeland Security.

The ACLU attorney interviewed states it succinctly: the closing of GITMO and trial of KSM in New York is all about America’s ‘image’.  Hmmm. And Obama keeps bombing away.

It doesn’t seem to me that Obama can ‘satisfy his base’ and protect America at the same time…

The wrong paradigm, Obama.

The Awakening-Seward Johnson-St. Louis, MO

Liz, I completely disagree with your analysis of me, my article, d21, and my website.  And I hope you publish this comment.  I am taking the time to write this because I like you and have always appreciated your comments on my blog, even those that are critical.

Let me please set the record straight.

1.  In my article which  you do not like, I equated the silence on NBC with the silence on 911, noting that the democrats dropped investigations into numerous things (not just 911) which I thought paved the way for Obama to get in despite his ineligibility.

2.  I noted to my readers that I was uncomfortable with this analysis, but had to ask the question anyway.

3.  I NEVER thought at all that our government could be complicit in 911; I am still not convinced that it was; I detested Berg’s case on 911; BUT, someone knows something, and there are too many financial issues surrounding 911 to ignore the complicity of someone.

4. I happened upon all the videos in my post accidentally, I was not looking for them.  Th A&E report is the most extensive I found, and the most convincing, even after having looked at the ones you provided to me.  The “911 missing links” movie was useful to me, raised questions, but I don’t “believe” everything.

5.  I finished by suggesting that Obama and the democrats have something on the Republicans, and vice-versa, so that NO ONE is questioning his eligibility.

6.  I did a follow up post the next day which I laid out my plans for moving forward, none of which involved investigating 911.

I write my own things and take responsibility for them.  I started by blog because I was sick of the obots, and have over 1,500 blocked obot IPs in my ‘discussion’ section of the blog.  I have been attacked by 3,000 or so bot posts.

d2i is NOT a BOT, and is certainly not deserving of your invective.

Thank you, and I do hope I haven’t lost you as a poster on my site.  Blessings, Liz.

9 Responses to “Terrorizing the Citizenry”


  1. 1 tiger 7 March 8, 2010 at 8:42 am

    There is considerable risk in terrorizing Americans. You might precipitate a very strong undesirable reaction. Only an enormous ego or psycotic narcisist would not recognize the great risk in “bearding the lion” in this manner. Fellow politicians–members of the “brotherhood”– react to threats, they have more to loose immediately than the average citizen, but Joe the Plumber is different. BHO beware.
    The longer this travesty persists the more people will take an objective look at the overall picture of health care, economics, security, employment, Iceland, Gitanamo, global “warming”, national imagery, legitimacy and decide enough.
    We should look very seriously at what is taking place in Iceland. It is a fine example for us.

  2. 2 drkate March 8, 2010 at 10:23 am

    Eric Massa implicates Rahmbo in a bribery scandal, hints that he will not resign

    http://www.the912project.us/forum/topic/show?id=2881797%3ATopic%3A676444&xgs=1&xg_source=msg_share_topic

    • 3 Dora March 8, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      Eric Massa is going to be on Glen Beck’s TV show this afternoon.

      I hope you all heard his (Massa’s) radio rant.

      The man should definitely hire bodyguards.

  3. 4 Quantum Leap March 8, 2010 at 10:54 am

    Look what the crook Tom Daschle is claiming of the unemployed. This is despicable.
    This is from yahoo news:

    Asked whether it was bad strategy to make a budget stand on a $10 billion extension of unemployment (as opposed to, say, the Bush’s $720 billion prescription drug package), Delay insisted that if the PR had been done right, Bunning would have been applauded. Helping the unemployed with federal assistance, he said, was unsound policy.

    “You know,” Delay said, “there is an argument to be made that these extensions, the unemployment benefits keeps people from going and finding jobs. In fact there are some studies that have been done that show people stay on unemployment compensation and they don’t look for a job until two or three weeks before they know the benefits are going to run out.

    Host Candy Crowley: Congressman, that’s a hard sell, isn’t it?

    Delay: it’s the truth.

    Crowley: People are unemployed because they want to be?

    Delay: well, it is the truth. and people in the real world know it. And they have friends and they know it. Sure, we ought to be helping people that are unemployed find a job, but we also have budget considerations that are incredibly important, especially now that Obama is spending monies that we don’t have.

    UNEMPLOYMENT BENNIES ARE NOT ENTITLEMENTS. EVERYONE PAYS INTO THE SYSTEM!
    We are in worse trouble than we thought when this is the caliber intelligence of each and every congress creep and ex-congress creep. Appallingly stupid people are running this country and into the ground. We are sunk. Stupid people are at the helm of this ship. Man we need to get them all out with a few exceptions with no pay bennies either. I see stupid people who have run or are running the Gov. I see them all throughout congress…it feels like watching a scary movie. Holy shit cats.
    Note to Daschle: There are no jobs to be had. The jobs lost are never coming back and the rate is up to 50% in some states yep. They are not listening! Barry steve dunham soetoro obama dickhead is the worst pResident ever. He doesn’t know that his peeps in MI are at 50% unemployment and other states are not far behind. Who’s going to fill the government coffers now! DOH! Oh, the other percentage. Does wordpress have a smiley giving the finger? I want to put it right here –>

  4. 5 Quantum Leap March 8, 2010 at 11:02 am

    Oh, and everything the odickhead does is for his political expediency. We KNEW that it would be this way when we fought him in the primaries. He does nothing that will actually help the country. He’s a first class pinhead and evil doer. God are you there? God works in mysterious ways: i.e. global record cold during the global warming summit.😆

  5. 7 tdr March 8, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    The opposition brief from BHO and Congress has been filed:

    http://puzo1.blogspot.com/

    • 8 tdr March 8, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      DK,

      If you go to this site and read the comments, what do you think of Steve’s at March 8, 2010 4:07 PM? I think it has merit.

  6. 9 Quantum Leap March 8, 2010 at 5:36 pm

    Another post about Eric Massa.

    Massa: Rahm Emanuel “Would Sell His Own Mother” For Votes
    “Rahm Emanuel is son of the devil’s spawn, Rep. Eric Massa (D-NY) said. “He is an individual who would sell his mother to get a vote. He would strap his children to the front end of a steam locomotive.”

    Rep. Massa describes a confrontation with Emanuel in a shower: “I am showering, naked as a jaybird, and here comes Rahm Emanuel, not even with a towel wrapped around his tush, poking his finger in my chest, yelling at me.”

    http://www.realclearpolitics.com/video/2010/03/08/massa_rahm_emanuel_would_sell_his_own_mother_for_votes.html


Comments are currently closed.



March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

PROTECT OUR LIBERTY HERE!

Get Your Copy at drkatesview@gmail.com

Blog Archive

Just follow copyright law and nobody gets hurt!

The contents of this blog are protected under U.S. Copyright Law, United States Code, Title 17. Requests for use of active and archived articles in this blog must be presented in writing in the comment section, and proper attribution is expected. Thank you in advance.

drkatesview thanks you!

Donate to DrKatesView!

Donate Now!

Since 8/15/09

  • 1,852,964 views

Listen to drkate’s Revolution Radio

RSS The Post & Email

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Logistics Monster

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS American Spectator

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Button 1 120 by 90
Site Build It!

