Caption This!

©2010 drkate


82 Responses to “Caption This!”


  1. 1 Rich T October 18, 2010 at 6:31 am

    Please…Please….

    I know…A horse is a horse of course

  2. 2 Rich T October 18, 2010 at 6:33 am

    TA-DA

    Look at my MAN arms.

    My Bi-ach doesn’t have arms this good.

  3. 6 Papoose October 18, 2010 at 6:58 am

    What did one mike say to the other mike?

    Pop! Goes the weasel!

  4. 7 drkate October 18, 2010 at 7:49 am

    I feel like I am in the (arm) pits…

  5. 8 Rich T October 18, 2010 at 7:53 am

    For my next trick, you can see I have nothing in my hands (hehe)

  6. 9 dkw October 18, 2010 at 8:12 am

    Does anyone have a razor I can borrow?

  7. 10 no-nonsense-nancy October 18, 2010 at 8:17 am

    Her deusion:
    My husband has been arrested. Now you have me!!

    STOP HER COLD!!
    ARREST HER!!

  8. 11 drkate October 18, 2010 at 8:21 am

    Mrs. Ed? Is that a wig you’re wearing?

  9. 12 Troy October 18, 2010 at 9:00 am

    Look Mom!…Sasquatches can read Teleprompters too!

  10. 13 Troy October 18, 2010 at 9:03 am

    Hey everybody, does this dress make my breasts look like microphones???😯

  11. 14 Troy October 18, 2010 at 9:06 am

    By the time you foolish people can get me out of the White House, my arse will be this wide!

  12. 15 Army D.A.V. October 18, 2010 at 9:09 am

    Not sure about a caption but it amazes me how many people that call themselves Americans yet have no idea of what the colors stand for or about flag rules and regulations .

    This continued mockery of America and people who allow it to happen makes my blood boil , . I despise them all …

    http://www.ushistory.org/betsy/flagetiq.html

    The flag of the United States of America should be at the center and at the highest point of the group when a number of flags of States or localities or pennants of societies are grouped and displayed from staffs.

    Especially these.

    September 11, 2006, President Bush and first lady Laura Bush stand on a carpet of the American flag at Ground Zero in Manhattan, the site of the September 11, 2001 attack. Section 8b of the Flag Code reads, ” The flag should never touch anything beneath it, such as the ground.

    Section 8a. “The flag should never be displayed with the union down, except as a signal of dire distress in instances of extreme danger to life or property.

  13. 16 dkw October 18, 2010 at 9:39 am

    “I give up” yes we did lie to you!! Sucka’s

  14. 17 no-nonsense-nancy October 18, 2010 at 9:50 am

    Army D.A.V. I have been flying my flag with the Union down for some time indicating that our country is in distress. Is this OK according to the flag code? To me all Americans are in distress and danger, which is why I have been doing this.

    • 18 Army D.A.V. October 18, 2010 at 10:48 am

      no-nonsense-nancy , No,Upside down flags may have been used as distress signals in the past, but they are not used as distress signals anymore. Navy , Military distress signals .

      If I saw someone flying the union down I would ask them politely correct it .

  15. 19 Army D.A.V. October 18, 2010 at 11:45 am

    OT

    Lawyer, philosopher & logician. Strict constructionist of the U.S. Constitution.

    http://publiushuldah.wordpress.com/

    • 20 Papoose October 18, 2010 at 6:04 pm

      great site, great article, Army D.A.V.

      Thanks!

      Shame we no longer have any Journalists left in our Country. It would’ve been in the Op Ed section of the Sunday paper across the Nation.

      Another great resource to print out.

      I am going to send out Thanksgiving Day cards this year to all who would be on my Christmas list. This article should be on every table. Gather with your Family, Friends and Guests.

      Food for Thought

      Fight Nice.🙂

    • 21 Paula October 19, 2010 at 6:52 am

      Thanks Army D.A.V.! Some no-nonsense straight talk about our Constitutional governance in this country. I’ve passed it along to my list:o) I pray the Lord will give us some Geert Wilders here in America to serve in our Constitutional Republic to protect We the People from this evil of islam and political correctness!

      Arrest the criminals that are masquerading as government officials in this country! Who is there to arrest these criminals? Where are the protections in place for an out of control government? Who has the duty to arrest these criminals that are breaking our constitutional laws? I pray my eyes will see justice in this land, but if not, I will see it at the Lord’s judgement, for sure!

  16. 22 AttilasDaughter October 18, 2010 at 12:09 pm

    “My fellow Klingons,….”

  17. 24 AttilasDaughter October 18, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    Michelle thinks:
    “tomorrow I’m gonna wear it backwards!”

    http://bloghopenchangery.wordpress.com/2010/10/17/our-inventive-first-lady-fashion-icon/

  18. 25 Rich T October 18, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    This little light of mine, I’m gonna let it shine.

    Let it shine…Let it shine….Let it shine

  19. 26 Rich T October 18, 2010 at 12:34 pm

    Please throw coins, not rocks

  20. 27 heather October 18, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    I want to take a moment and Thank all my peasants for their “gifts” of their hard earned money, now please have a seat and listen to my next request.

  21. 28 Renee October 18, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    There is a valid reason why I am flat…American microphones are mean….see what they did ?

  22. 29 tiger 7 October 18, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    My fellow AmiriKans !!

  23. 30 Rich T October 18, 2010 at 3:41 pm

    wuf-wuf…wuf-wuf-wuf-WUF…wuf

  24. 32 no-nonsense-nancy October 18, 2010 at 5:22 pm

    Thanks, Army D.A.V., I’ll change my flag. Some tea party people said to fly the flag that way.
    And thanks for that excelent aticle on Islamization of our country. I saved it to show to others.

    STOP THEM COLD!!
    ARREST THE CRIMINALS!!

  25. 33 Army D.A.V. October 18, 2010 at 6:17 pm

    OT again too good to pass up.

    Ok, guys have at it.

    Here is one of the posts……….

    Are they checking out the myth that Obama is a US Citizen? I’d love to watch Imam Obama squirm on that one!!!!

    Obama to Appear on Episode of ‘Mythbusters’

    http://www.theblaze.com/stories/obama-to-appear-on-episode-of-mythbusters/

    Looking up the Myth busters email contact right now……..

    • 34 Papoose October 18, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      I hope it blows up in his blue flapping lipped face.

      Next Season on Discovery: Traitor Blew Self Up!
      Stay Tuned For All The Gory Details.

      Betcha his American name is Dunham and he’s ashamed of it. Probably smells like ‘POP’.

      • 35 heather October 18, 2010 at 7:46 pm

        Will it be in his shoe, his crotch, or strapped to his chest—-or will it be a dud considering what a baby he is–that’t my question!

  26. 36 Papoose October 18, 2010 at 8:11 pm

    its definitely a dud, Heather.

    it’s a scud that goes thud.

    but there will be fireworks and munchkins will be giggling and dancing in the streets.

    the Lollipop Guild will be fist bumpin’.

  27. 37 Papoose October 18, 2010 at 8:57 pm

    Speaking of crotch, where is Marcia Clark?

    She could flip this in a minute. Christopher Darden? Look!

    They’re doing it again.

    California’s Finest, not a peep. Ito, chump and comforter of the celebrity dream team and bogus post-racial defendant. 1994 murderer/ butcher’s actions nullified.

    precedent.

    Allllll Abooooooooooooooooaaard!

  28. 38 Quantum Leap October 18, 2010 at 9:05 pm

    Holy Cris

    “Check out my $50,000 18 hour playtex bra. See how it holds up through all kinds of stress. Yeah speaking to you homies is all about stress for this queen of the world. You should see my shoe closet. Just ax me and I will show you a pictor of it. It would put Imelda Marcos to shame. Don’t you just love the lowly cracker taxpayers?
    Why of course they all paid for it.
    Why else an I doing this job? It’s hell ya know. Damned crackers are trying to stop my Islamo/fascist agenda. Well hear me out. I already made laws that keep me here forever and not only that homies, I robbed the fed reserve to give you reparations even though you were never slaves. Ya know we gotta spread the wealth to you homies. We don’t want no whitey having anything but we like them working and paying taxes. Oh sure you can collect a Govvie check. No problemo. Si Si Puedo..how does that go now? Oh well you know what I mean. Spread the wealth, yes we can.”

    Shock.

  29. 39 Papoose October 18, 2010 at 9:15 pm

    Yeah, and while I am at it.

    check out your new judge and jury

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/China

    Stockholm Syndrome is not for Scandinavians anymore.

    Yo Mika~ just ask your Daddy.

    There’s immigrants for ya. with funding sources and kickbacks, of cour$e.

    a closet full of shoes.

    in powerful places.

  30. 40 Papoose October 18, 2010 at 9:21 pm

    Its worth repeating.

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/China

    just ask timmy geithner. check out the wrinkles on his forehead. chaos to the nth degree.

    This little piggy went to the market…

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Timothy_Geithner

    How come he’s still around? Like maybe a trillion printed dollars with your name on them, they just didn’t hit the street yet.

    Patriots, Beware. If you see a dollar with that signature, mark it in red, indelibly. Forever. X marks the Spot.

  31. 41 Mary October 18, 2010 at 9:28 pm

    The blogger deadenders has a great post on this photo, including the audio that goes with it. It’s michelle up to her usual racist hijinks.

    http://deadenders.wordpress.com/2010/10/14/voodoo-high-priestess-wants-you-to-pray-for-barry/

  32. 45 Papoose October 18, 2010 at 9:35 pm

    http://news.yahoo.com/nphotos/Timothy-Geithner/ss/events/pl/011309timothgeithner

    Whose your daddy, ayres, dohrn, geithner, dunhamsobarakah, jarrett, mika, chris wallace?

    is he rich like me?

    the tables turn. again. swivel.

    busted.

  33. 46 Papoose October 18, 2010 at 9:46 pm

    Yo drKate,

    caption this:

    Fugly Flo First Lady Campaigning for the continuance of her measly lifestyle to your Benefit.

    Is she nucking futz?

    she’s deluded.
    ~ ~

    check in. where are ya?

    trailblazing, of course. xo

  34. 47 no-nonsense-nancy October 18, 2010 at 9:54 pm

    QL, you are too funny!

    Army D.A.V. thanks for the heads up on Mythbusters, even though I don’t pay for TV anymore. Would be sure not to watch it if I did have Tee Vee. I read some of the comments. Very good. I especially liked the one who said he should be on Ghostbusters. They could find out if the ghosts of presidents past are trying to scare him out of their house. He was disappointed that he wasn’t allowed to blow anything up? Like destroying our country isn’t enough?

  35. 48 Quantum Leap October 18, 2010 at 11:09 pm

    How about this NNN?

    Both Barracks and I fault the economic downturn for Americans’ inability to “think clearly” and the burden is on Democrats “to break through the fear and the frastration people are feeling.” I know you are frastrated but what the hell you want us to do about it? I mean we are doing our job flying around, partying, eating the best of foods and…
    If you weren’t so damned afraid of us black folks you wouldn’t be so frastrated and you could think clearer and make us your king and queen. And if you thought clearly you could go back to work. Is that like castrated? Frastrated cause we castrated the constitution. Rhymes doesn’t it?

    F’n beotches. So F’n out of it.

  36. 49 Quantum Leap October 18, 2010 at 11:36 pm

    Or…

    I got mine. Not sure about you but I don’t experience no economic downturn.
    You have to remember how we are implementing our Islamo/fascist agenda already, steadily, slow n easy so be patient.
    We are putting the con in the conning of the constitution.
    But hey, we don’t have a clear and detailed laying out of an alternative set of economic and social policies because we haven’t got any such thing. We want hate to see you honkies suffer, and die. We don’t need no middle class. We have all the class you need. So there’ll be high class like barracks and I and low class like all the crackers. It’s like taking candy from a baby. I love that part of the job.

    Is it any wonder that Hillary, on November 2nd, will be a million miles away touring Australia, New Zealand and Papua New Guinea? She’s making sure the landslide doesn’t dirty her shoes

  37. 50 no-nonsense-nancy October 18, 2010 at 11:40 pm

    You are exactly right, QL. They are f’n beotches. they should take a lesson from the French. The ones in the late 1700s, that is.

    I’m going to try to go down to DC on Sat. to Berg’s rally with my sign saying “Duel citizens cannot be Prez.” Maybe I’ll take my STOP THEM COLD banner. I’ll go for all of you who live too far away.

    STOP THEM COLD!!
    ARREST THE CRIMINALS!!

    • 51 Quantum Leap October 18, 2010 at 11:55 pm

      I hope you go to Berg’s rally and report back. I remember when we were searching for a lawyer to check into the fraud and his ineligibility. Berg took it on pro bono and Andy Martin was right in there fighting too. Those days were brutal. People thought we were nuts. But no more. 70% of the people DO NOT WANT THE SOBAMA’S. So Berg is a pioneer in our fight against this ghastly family and agenda.
      From now on I feel like calling them the Ghastly family.

    • 52 Mary October 19, 2010 at 12:26 am

      Great, NNN. Only one auggetion: change “duel” to “dual.”

      • 53 Quantum Leap October 19, 2010 at 12:33 am

        I prefer duel.

        • 54 Mary October 19, 2010 at 1:29 am

          NNN,
          QL,

          I also like NNN’s play on word, dual/duel. But I’m concerned if she carries a sign with “duel” on it, for sure the libtards in the lame stream media will accuse those at the rally of making a threat against their precious–precious sack of garbage.

  38. 55 no-nonsense-nancy October 18, 2010 at 11:42 pm

    yahoo had had Osama’s mug on their screen for a while. I don’t know which is more agitating, his or Obama’s.

  39. 56 Quantum Leap October 18, 2010 at 11:43 pm

    I know my homies are in the audience along with my paid astroturf so let me let it all hang out. I’m tird of trying to sound white. Youz juz 2 stupeed to grasp what de master iz fixin to do for uz. Hez so smart dat we jes don’t preciate him fer all de gud thins hez cookin up and offerin ussins. Cass Susteen sez weez gots a little Homer Simpson in ussins each and maybe hez rite cuz hez smart 2. Nex tyme youza steel gonna caxt you vot on the kulor uf hiz skeen not hims brain. Weez cre ated millions of jobs ya think youz’d say thank ya.

  40. 62 Quantum Leap October 19, 2010 at 1:06 am

    Caption
    “We are no longer in a recession. It ended this summmer”

  41. 63 azgo October 19, 2010 at 2:36 am

    Caption:

    “Hey look, my hands are clean, I didn’t try to steal drkate’s toolbox …besides …for the first time in my life I’ve been named the most powerful woman in the world by the main street media, …so why would I even be interested in a silly little toolbox …though if I had it, I would put fringe all over it.”

    P.S – Delayed wave from Arizona when you came through.

  42. 65 no-nonsense-nancy October 19, 2010 at 8:00 am

    QL, those videos are great. I read those books to my grandchildren all the time, like “Give a Cookie To A Moose”. There are several and the little ones love them.

    Thank you guys for catching my spelling error. A little embarrasing. Spell check didn’t catch that, of course. My spelling has gone down hill in my “later” years. I shouldn’t blog late at night, either.
    I would like to see obama in a duel, but he may by chance win, so it may not be a very good idea.

    STOP THEM COLD!!
    ARREST THE CRIMINALS!!

  43. 66 no-nonsense-nancy October 19, 2010 at 8:02 am

    Caption:

    “Now all of you please pray to your god, Barrack”

  44. 67 Army D.A.V. October 19, 2010 at 8:26 am

    VFW Commander Moves to Dissolve PAC over Boxer support …..

  45. 69 Noway2no October 19, 2010 at 1:15 pm

    My husband’s ego is this much bigger than his IQ.

  46. 70 Dee October 19, 2010 at 1:31 pm

    Caption: “Can ya’ll see my arms now?!”

  47. 71 Quantum Leap October 19, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    caption “Look I shaved my arm pits last night with my new $25,000 razor so I can go sleeveless again”

  48. 72 Quantum Leap October 19, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    NNN Mary says don’t spell dual as duel on your poster. You’ll be embarrased.

  49. 73 AttilasDaughter October 19, 2010 at 3:04 pm

    “DaH mojaq-mey-vam DI-vuS-nIS-be’ ‘e’ vI-Har”

  50. 76 RMinNC October 19, 2010 at 3:52 pm

    FELLOW AMERICAN…..

    IF ELECTED…I PROMISE YOU AN CHICKEN IN EVERY POT !

  51. 77 Quantum Leap October 19, 2010 at 5:27 pm

    Caption: “Ain’t I the greatest. I’m world traveled and I know people in high places. Now you stupid goons better do what I say”

  52. 78 Army D.A.V. October 19, 2010 at 6:18 pm

    Stimulate THIS,,,,,,,,, Soetoro………..

  53. 79 AttilasDaughter October 19, 2010 at 7:58 pm

    part 1

    part 2

  54. 80 Papoose October 19, 2010 at 10:01 pm

    she makes me utterly, physically sick.
    bleeeccchh, I’m sorry.

    she’s such a racist with the made up newspeak called “reverse discrimination.” bullpuckies. leech.

    there’s no such thing. Its been discrimiNation for 45 years.
    ALREADY…

    you know, profiling the workers of America. Setting them back 25 years even if they made the grade, back in the 1970’s. You passed so you lose, national majority member, no longer an Individual.

    uh huhn, honey, and a bag of chips,
    thanks to food stamps, girlfriend.

  55. 81 Papoose October 19, 2010 at 10:34 pm

    For You, Patriots ~

    h/t RBO Brenda J. Elliot, Citizen Journalist USA

    http://therealbarackobama.wordpress.com/2010/10/16/video-obama-a-modern-u-s-president/

  56. 82 One Nerve October 20, 2010 at 4:03 am

    Valerie Jarret whispers from the foreground, “The peasants are revolting!”

    Michelle raises her arms to her minions and replies, “They certainly are.”


Comments are currently closed.



October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

PROTECT OUR LIBERTY HERE!

Get Your Copy at drkatesview@gmail.com

Blog Archive

Just follow copyright law and nobody gets hurt!

The contents of this blog are protected under U.S. Copyright Law, United States Code, Title 17. Requests for use of active and archived articles in this blog must be presented in writing in the comment section, and proper attribution is expected. Thank you in advance.

drkatesview thanks you!

Donate to DrKatesView!

Donate Now!

Since 8/15/09

  • 1,837,163 views

Listen to drkate’s Revolution Radio

RSS The Post & Email

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Logistics Monster

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS American Spectator

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Button 1 120 by 90
Site Build It!

