Know Your Enemy

©2012 drkate

Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil, as a roaring lion, walketh about, seeking whom he may devour 1 Peter 5:8 KJV

Our days are filled with the unveiling of evil it seems…the veiled deception practiced for centuries now lifting while  more and more people, systems, and events are exposed as being part of the network which has defrauded, murdered, and enslaved  humanity.  We know many of these people by name now, and see how history has been re-written.  In these pages we also have unearthed the same network that has relentlessly tried to destroy our Constitution and is perilously close to accomplishing the mission.  It was only a matter of time before we could comprehend the depth of the moment and our place and responsibility in history (h/t QL):

From the UK-based The Fuel Project (h/t QL),  a  video has been produced that makes a serious effort to put the big picture together.  The series “Know Your Enemy” is shown in the full length feature video below;  for those of you who would like to view segments of the video, they can be found here.

The Spirit of the Lord is upon me, because he hath anointed me to preach the gospel to the poor; he hath sent me to heal the brokenhearted, to preach deliverance to the captives, and recovering of sight to the blind, to set at liberty them that are bruised…Luke 4:18 KJV

Your thoughts?

147 Responses to “Know Your Enemy”


  1. 1 drkate June 9, 2012 at 7:40 pm

    Thank you Quantum Leap for the find! 🙂

    Carried over from last thread…see how this fits (h/t Jan):

    Interesting predictions from 20-years ago

    http://www.forbiddenknowledgetv.com/videos/2012/major-ed-dames-the-end.html

      • 3 Troy June 9, 2012 at 9:42 pm

        Remember the advice I gave to Heather on the previous thread?

        About 3/4 of the way through the above video, this man names off every single necessity and priority that I conveyed to Heather…It’s almost word for word.

        Chilling!

        • 4 Troy June 9, 2012 at 9:48 pm

          Starting at the 31:00 minute mark….Listen up, Heather ….He’s right on target!

        • 5 Jan Rogers June 9, 2012 at 10:07 pm

          Troy, it is chilling and answers why all the “scare tactics” they are using about a possible sun flare or a cyber attack.

          • 6 Troy June 9, 2012 at 10:35 pm

            Could these so called “remote viewers” be NWO stooges put in place to simply provide cover for up coming preplanned NWO staged events?

            • 7 jayjay June 9, 2012 at 11:35 pm

              Possibly, just as all these predictions require thinking through and common sense…but I have supplies, water, filters, a mini lake found by satellite only a rock throw away, alternative heat source, stored gasoline, generator, lots and lots of 5 gallon buckets of food, canned goods, two freezers full, light sources, books, books, did I say books?? And extra shoes and clothes, blankets, sheets, towels, etc. all bought on sale.
              I am taking no chances…Not one thing stored can’t be used eventually.
              Heck, I’ve got canned butter –yep–I canned butter.

              • 8 jayjay June 9, 2012 at 11:36 pm

                And every jigsaw puzzle for 50 cents or $1 I can get my hands on.

              • 9 cedartree June 10, 2012 at 1:06 am

                How do you safely store gasoline in any quantity?
                What good will freezers be if the power goes out?
                Do you have a bugout plan? Where (not exactly) would you go?

                You know you can’t argue with prepping, because compared to homeowner’s insurance or health insurance it’s CHEAP!! Think about it…a 30lb bag of dried pinto beans costs about $11 and could feed a whole family for a month. Just think how you’d be kicking yourself if you hadn’t pre-thought of such a simple step. You can live on rice and beans for a very long time, and for variety, beans and rice (ha). They keep very nicely too.

                • 10 Troy June 10, 2012 at 6:15 am

                  How do you safely store gasoline in any quantity?
                  +++++++++++++++++
                  In plastic containers designed for gasoline…..Make use of the additive called “Stayble / Staybil” (sp?) It will greatly prolong the life of the gasoline….Store it out of direct sunlight where the is ventilation and make sure all containers are WELL SEALED.

                • 11 no-nonsense-nancy June 10, 2012 at 6:18 am

                  I don’t store much in my freezer because I figure if we lose the power grid or be forced to relocate that food would be worthless to me. that’s why i can most of my food. It is more time consuming but worth it.

                  • 12 jayjay June 10, 2012 at 7:17 pm

                    In a SHTF scenario, I agree.
                    1) I can share with the neighborhood…not ideal, I know, but I just may get brownie points with THE MAN??
                    2) I always use freezer contents before my canning products if possible.

                • 13 jayjay June 10, 2012 at 7:14 pm

                  I find most sites and ‘experts’ not approving ramen noodles–not in the cup ramen noodles, but in the package–and I am eating ramen I have had since 2009 with exp. date of 2009…they-are-great.
                  6 for $1 or 12 for $1.69??? How can you go wrong —IF THAT IS ALL YOU CAN AFFORD!!!
                  If the season inside is bad, use a beef or chicken bouillon with them…25 cubes for $1.25.
                  Peace …jayjay

                  • 14 Quantum Leap June 11, 2012 at 7:25 pm

                    I’m a gourmet/nutrition cook of my own right. I cook for pennies on the dollar & better than a restaurant. I could not eat that unless I was starving.
                    It’s not for me.

            • 16 drkate June 10, 2012 at 12:05 am

              That is a good question…after watching the major film in this post, I would say the answer is ‘yes’

              • 17 Jan Rogers June 10, 2012 at 12:24 am

                Just finished the film and have to agree.

              • 18 sky June 10, 2012 at 4:47 am

                AMERICA;S DERIVTIES MARKET inder top money column beforeitsnews website

              • 19 Quantum Leap June 11, 2012 at 8:01 pm

                LOL😆
                No surprise. All I have to do is get on the horn to any of my friends and say ‘come over to eat’ and they are there in a flash speeding all the way, knowing they will get something better than any 5 star restaurant that I can do with my eyes shut for about 2 bucks a plate. I never do dishes. And no one leaves hungry. Everyone wants me to open a restaurant.
                I’m an artist. I don’t have much time left doc says. Must do what I came here to do.
                Gotta quit trading time for dollars. Check out Wendy Lincoln’s ‘hot kitchen’ she is a good nutrition cook too-cooking during the recession. She invents her recipes.

            • 20 Defend June 10, 2012 at 6:25 am

              Our entire experience on the planet has been a staged.psy op…a grand delusion. We had to buy into it to pay the cabal with voluntary enslavement.

            • 21 heather June 11, 2012 at 7:42 am

              And since Haarp heats the ionosphere–how much of that will play a part in these so called kill shots–hard to tell–but his video is chilling and I agree that these could be “up coming preplanned NWO events”–terror to the entire world—-massive false flags against our planet and people.

        • 22 heather June 10, 2012 at 8:53 pm

          I remember your previous post Troy–and after watching this video–I guess I need to find a safe zone—does anyone know how to find this?

          • 23 drkate June 10, 2012 at 9:04 pm

            Heather…I feel the same way but am unable to move or ‘find’ anything. So I have concluded that our safe spot is with the Lord. He will shield his elect, we will eat and have water. Do what you can on this plane, but it is in His hands. Tell ya one thing though, I know who my enemy is.

            • 24 heather June 11, 2012 at 9:42 am

              Dr Kate–I too agree with you, Our Lord will provide for his people as always, he will not foresake us and I have nowhere to go either so I will stay and do the best I can. I do have freezer food but what good is that without electricity and gas for cooking. I guess NNN has the solution — canning, the way our grandparents did it, unfortunately I have no idea how to do that. Cooking, we could use charcoal or our grills until the gas runs out. Lights–battery operator–until the batteries die, water–well stock up on bottled water and i do have a natural spring well about 9 miles away where we can pump but so does everyone else who knows about it….which means storing tons and tons of milk jugs of water.

              I think this whole thing is terrorism against us….seems like since we who are awake know their agendas–and this one is their final one—and they will destroy themselves in their glory for power!

      • 25 cedartree June 10, 2012 at 1:01 am

        What does he mean by “safe havens”? Does he mean a remote spot in a forest or mountaintop, a cave, cabin, getting out of the country, or does he mean an unobtrusive house in a small town? I get frustrated by quasi-descriptions.

        • 26 Troy June 10, 2012 at 6:07 am

          Safe haven = small rural community WELL AWAY from any dense population centers / cities / towns.

          Strength in numbers, but you have to have something to contribute if you expect for them to let you in….Freeloaders will be turned away.

          Watch the movie “The Postman” starring Kevin Costner…..It will be just like that….It’s actually a VERY GOOD depiction of community / people banning together.

          Be prepared to work hard and do your part….A special talent that you may possess would be very attractive as well, as far as being allowed in to an existing safe haven…..Example could be something like expert mechanical skills, especially if you have brought along a good supply of working tools.

          Tools and implements will be VERY important!

      • 27 heather June 11, 2012 at 7:39 am

        Viewed this entire video and I am kind of speechless.

  2. 28 Jan Rogers June 9, 2012 at 7:59 pm

    I’ll leave a response after I watch this. Thanks for posting it. I watched the intro and part one, glad it is all on one vid.

  3. 29 texbilld June 10, 2012 at 4:46 am

    I am sadly amused that some people actually believe they can be self sufficient unto themselves and prepare for their own protection.Just as each and everyone of us will
    one day be required to leave this life and there is actually nothing We can do to delay this constant ! So where is your protection !?!? You had best find God and ask for His counsel !

  4. 34 Troy June 10, 2012 at 6:11 am

    No man can have audience with God unless they go through His Son,Jesus Christ
    +++++++++++
    Everyone is entitled to their beliefs, but I do not believe that….I can think of so many scenarios in which that would not apply…..Good is good and bad is bad…..God is NOT going to forsake or turn away a truly good person…No way, no how, not in a million years!

    • 35 texbilld June 10, 2012 at 6:45 am

      That is good Troy,everyone must come to their own conclusions,maybe this is because We were created creatures of free will and choice.The way We win or lose will be of Our own making.cheers

    • 39 drkate June 10, 2012 at 10:17 am

      “works” alone (i.e., a good person) are not sufficient. so it is written. Put on the whole armor of God.

      • 40 sky June 10, 2012 at 10:48 am

        the 7 biggest banks have 2 to 70 trillion dollars, my sky blog,on this site. These are the thieves of the world,with the rothschilds. Now this should have everyones blood pressure raised. They will have it made during this time.

  5. 41 Char June 10, 2012 at 8:17 am

    I took a weeks course with a reknowned Psychic several yrs ago. She was emplyed by the pentagon and did work with them until they asked her to bring a plane down. It sure sounded weird,but she has no reason to embellish her work. I think this video backs it up.
    What we have unfortunately witnessed by our puppetmasters, makes this video all the more comprehensible.

  6. 42 Kath.. June 10, 2012 at 8:32 am

    The ultimate pride is thinking any human can be *good enough* to approach God. The bible says “all your righteousness is as filthy rags” to God. The greek word of “filthy rags” referring to menstrual discharges. “There is NONE righteous, no NOT ONE”… so saith the Lord.

  7. 47 Jan Rogers June 10, 2012 at 10:40 am

    I have no idea how credible Bix Weir is, but here is an interesting take one the Ron Paul/Rand Paul fiasco and some food for thought
    http://www.roadtoroota.com/public/918.cfm?awt_l=I.HHU&awt_m=3b_7qp7Om3AZ85B

    • 48 drkate June 10, 2012 at 11:21 am

      This is at least hopeful. I began to wonder after I got over the initial shock of Rand’s announcement. And I hope this is the case, because the alternative is really depressing

  8. 50 no-nonsense-nancy June 10, 2012 at 10:46 am

    Well, I was going to watch this video in parts because I had so many things to do today, but once I started it I was spell bound and watched it all the way through. Thank you Kate and QL for this fine film.

  9. 51 Papoose June 10, 2012 at 11:59 am

    wishing, my sister, my friend, my Compatriot the happiest birthday, ever.

    free at last, My Darling Catherine. Live.

    America, the Beautiful. kick that can down the road and get in real time.

    we are being usurped. stop them cold.

    Proudly, your Big Sis. I am older than you are. roses and sunflowers.

    forever. Love, Papoose. xoxo

    hope I am first of many Best Wishes for Returns. I love you.

    • 52 drkate June 10, 2012 at 12:09 pm

      😀 Thank you so, so much my dearest friend!!!! Roses and sunflowers to you too, always.

      • 53 Papoose June 10, 2012 at 12:17 pm

        June 11th. Bless the Day the Lord made.

        Happy Birthday DrKate and many, happy and healthy returns of the Day.

        Enjoy and Be Glad.

  10. 54 jrCarolinas June 10, 2012 at 12:06 pm

    Interesting discussion and I would like to shed just a little light on why your good works will not get you into heaven.

    First off, God gave the law, the ten commandments. If you break even one, you are guilty of all of them and must be punished. Do you think you go to heaven then? No – you are not worthy in God’s eyes. However, God sent his son to save the world –

    John 3:16 For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.

    John 14:6

    6 Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

    Romans 3:23

    23 For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God;

    According to God’s law you will never be good enough to enter the gates of heaven because you are not perfect as he. Therefore, Jesus took all our sins past, present and future upon himself and gave his life that we might be worthy. You can do good works from sun up to sun down and you will still not be good enough to get into heaven. The thing to remember is that you must have faith first. That is believe on the Lord Jesus Christ that he died to save you from your sins and accept him into your life. Then the works you do will confirm that faith.

    James 2:22, “By his works is his faith perfected.”

    James 2:26, “Faith without works is dead.”

    Your good works will not get you into heaven, your good works after you have faith will determine the rewards you receive once you get to heaven.

    All one must do is believe and accept Jesus’s free gift of salvation. Remember you are sinners and will always be sinners as we were born in sin, but because we have an advocate with the Father, Jesus Christ, we too can enter the gates of heaven by accepting that free gift.

    • 55 heather June 10, 2012 at 9:05 pm

      Thanks you..

      What day is your BD Dr. Kate? Happy BD to you! WE love you and God Bless you.

    • 58 Tenacity June 10, 2012 at 10:49 pm

      A few relevant questions:
      1) When was Naaman cleansed of his leprosy?
      2) What saved the Israelites from the serpents?
      3) What brought down the walls of Jericho?

      In each case, God required an ordained expression of faith. In any of these cases, a failure to surrender self and pride would have resulted in a loss. The successes achieved were always God’s work, not mans.

  11. 59 jrCarolinas June 10, 2012 at 12:58 pm

    A very Happy Birthday to you Kate. May the Lord Bless you and keep you.

  12. 60 jrCarolinas June 10, 2012 at 2:53 pm

    Great film. Right before our eyes the mass conditioning and the apostasy (falling away) are exactly what is taking place right now.

  13. 61 no-nonsense-nancy June 10, 2012 at 3:13 pm

    Happy, happy birthday Kate! Hope this year is great for you.

    And hello, my friend Papoose!

    • 63 Troy June 10, 2012 at 6:51 pm

      I’m just going to bite my tongue instead of pissing off a whole lot of people here in regards to the God and Jesus comments and who is and is not worthy of God’s grace and / or acceptance.

      I absolutely thank God that I was never forced into or coerced into any religion….What a relief!

      • 64 jayjay June 10, 2012 at 7:53 pm

        The way I was taught, you will have another chance to be saved; 1)Be sure you’re saved 2) Repent of sin and3) Believe in the Lord Jesus Christ as your Savior.
        Heard of Tribulation? I just want to believe I’m going before that.
        Amen.

  14. 65 Dabigragu June 10, 2012 at 6:49 pm

    Happy Birthday to a great Lady.❗

  15. 66 Dabigragu June 10, 2012 at 6:51 pm

    Diana West Discusses Obama’s Forged Birth Certificate and Selective Service Registration

    • 67 Troy June 10, 2012 at 7:18 pm

      Good, effing, grief!!!….Why in the hell can’t these people ever seem to get it right in regard to what a natural born citizen is?….I get soooo sick of it when I hear these “knowledgeable” people screw the pooch and screw their listeners when explaining natural born citizenship….All it does is hurt our cause immeasurably.

      Listen from the 3:35 minute mark to the 4:40 minute mark and see if you can spot the giant screw up by these two “well informed” people….I get so sick of it!!!

      • 68 Troy June 10, 2012 at 7:25 pm

        It was all I needed to hear for me to turn off the video and not even bother listening to the rest of it…..It was an honest mistake and I’m sure they both know better, but on this particular issue, there is NO room for innocent mistakes of that nature and there is also no excuse for it….The Obots take sound bites of mistakes like this and use them to beat us over the head with them.

        I can’t believe that “ObamaReleaseYourRecords” would even associate themselves with this video interview and post it to their YouTube channel.

        • 71 Troy June 10, 2012 at 7:54 pm

          Did you catch the screw up in the video?….It was very brief and very subtle and VERY incorrect!

          • 72 Troy June 10, 2012 at 7:59 pm

            Sorry to be so nit-picky tonight, y’all….I’m just in a foul mood…..Hoping tomorrow will be better!🙂

            • 73 drkate June 10, 2012 at 8:12 pm

              Its all good Troy. No worries.

              • 74 parker June 11, 2012 at 6:40 am

                Stanley Kurtz in Radical-in-Chief talks about how the sites that lazy researchers rely on such as Wiki, Justia, Ask, and others…were scrubbed and the meaning of “natural born citizen” skewed…

                presumably by the Obama administration.

                Unless they WANTED to know the truth and sought it out, they will refuse to know the truth.

      • 75 Voco Indubium June 10, 2012 at 8:25 pm

        Attn.: Troy,

        RE: Diana West video

        Are you judging too harshly?

        Yes, there were a few mistakes, but overall Diane West gave a good presentation. And the questions were OK. Her tone of voice, pleasant, calm and convincing. Of course, we know more about it than she does, or a typical listener, but you cannot compare your knowledge with the knowledge of a typical listener who may have not have heard about this much.

        I think and interview like this helps, not hurts, even if a few errors were made. She should be politely corrected and thanked for her work, not condemned.

        • 76 Troy June 10, 2012 at 8:49 pm

          I don’t recall condemning her and I didn’t bother listening past the 4:40 minute mark as that is where the info took a giant nose dive…I lost any desire to listen past that.

          The misinfo / mistake? – it does matter…It matters a lot….That’s the whole problem with this entire natural born citizenship issue….Too many people having a so, so understanding of it….It needs to be TAUGHT PROPERLY to any and all uninformed people that are willing to listen….And any person that addresses the issue to a large audience has a responsibility to get it 100% correct and to pass it on / teach it 100% correctly….Anything short of that spawns unnecessary confusion and continues to muddy the already murky waters.

          I didn’t condemn the lady…I don’t even know her or who she is….I just wish people would be more careful about what they throw out there.

          Did she accomplish bringing / drawing attention to the matter?….Yes, she did and I guess that’s a good thing and counts for something.

          • 77 Voco Indubium June 10, 2012 at 9:40 pm

            RE: “.I just wish people would be more careful about what they throw out there.“ Agree 100%.

            RE: “Did she accomplish bringing / drawing attention to the matter?….Yes, she did and I guess that’s a good thing and counts for something.” Agree 100%.

            Compare her to 99.9% of the Media who ignore and censure the issue. The more journalists take her attitude, even with making a few errors; the 99.9% will have a harder time ignoring and censuring.

      • 79 Jan Rogers June 10, 2012 at 10:21 pm

        Hum, she clearly states that both parents have to be citizens. He asked her, is obama eligible? She clearly says NO, so what is the problem. She states that according to obama himself, he is not eligible. Goes on to mention Larry Klayman case in Florida.

        • 80 drkate June 10, 2012 at 10:34 pm

          OT–Why is Holder still AG?

        • 83 Troy June 10, 2012 at 11:19 pm

          You missed it, Jan….It’s right before the 4:40 mark….Start at 3:35 and go from there.

          He states, sort of in a question type format, that both parents have to be born in the U.S. and then asks her if that’s right and she says, “Yes”.

          Well, that’s pure nonsense, as both parents simply have to be mere citizens at the time of the child’s birth on U.S. soil.

          The parents don’t have to be born in the U.S. – they can be immigrants that naturalized and thus became statutory citizens PRIOR to the child’s birth.

          I can’t tell you how many times I have heard radio personalities state the both parents have to be “natural born citizens” in order for the child to be a NBC….Nothing could be further from the truth.

          What can I say? – I’m a stickler for accuracy and what they conveyed to their listeners was pure malarkey!

          • 84 drkate June 11, 2012 at 8:41 am

            Agreed Troy.

            • 85 texbilld June 11, 2012 at 9:38 am

              I don’t know what it will take to wake up folks about the “slanted propaganda
              media” but the lead in utube picture posting of “Diana West” clearly shows
              “CNN” which is the same media that fired Lou Dobbs for asking the forbidden
              question.Hello,Hello,America.I also see Lou Dobbs name on the right hand side
              trying to lend this interview credibility when in fact it is billed as the “Frank Gaffney Show” , Ann Barnhardt “Gets It” ,I just can’t understand why many Americans don’t.

          • 86 heather June 11, 2012 at 9:56 am

            Man Troy–I know you set me straight last yr with this NBC issue and Dr Kate too–couldnt get it thru my head that because my grandfather came over from germany at 14 and he was a germany citizen i wondered how my mother became a NBC–and the light bulb went off that was because he naturalized prior to the birth of his kids! simple–not hard–but i cant get this thru my neighbors thick skull so I gave up. I can only beat my head against the wall until just before i hurt myself!

    • 87 texbilld June 11, 2012 at 12:47 pm

      Here is something else I noticed about this utube lead in photo of Diana West,notice the halo around “Lou Dobbs” name. Was “Lou Dobbs” name,cut and pasted in this lead in photo ? You don’t see any halo around Diana West name.Yup,I would bet this is some of the same things Sheriff Arpaio is investigating
      surrounding Obamas bogus BC.You decide !

  16. 88 Troy June 10, 2012 at 6:53 pm

    A VERY happy birthday wish to you, Dr. Kate!!!😀

  17. 89 jayjay June 10, 2012 at 7:56 pm

    Troy…blood and soil??

    • 90 Troy June 10, 2012 at 8:03 pm

      Listen closely….She makes a statement and then he makes an incorrect elaboration and ask her if what he said was correct and she agreed that it was….The only problem is that what the man said could not be more incorrect….He made the same incorrect assumption that I have heard over and over and over again by so called “well informed” and “knowledgeable” people.

      • 91 Ann June 10, 2012 at 9:20 pm

        Yep I caught it and wanted to scream. I won’t give it away though. lol

        • 92 drkate June 10, 2012 at 9:32 pm

          same here!

          • 93 cedartree June 10, 2012 at 9:57 pm

            Is she by saying a NBC must have 2 NBC parents trying to disqualify Romney?

            A NBC has 2 US Citizen parents, child born on US soil….the media gags and chokes on stating the truth!

            • 94 drkate June 10, 2012 at 10:00 pm

              she did not say that, the show host did. Parents only have to be US citizens, not NBCs. And no I don’t think she is saying anything about Romney.

            • 95 Quantum Leap June 11, 2012 at 2:01 am

              She is right. They BOTH must be natural born with a natural born offspring who is then eligible. It’s stuff we learned in kindergarten that they no longer teach.

              • 96 cedartree June 11, 2012 at 8:05 am

                No,the parents of a NBC only have to be citizens.

              • 97 drkate June 11, 2012 at 8:40 am

                No that is incorrect. They must be American Citizens and do not have to be natural born citizens.

                That’s the problem with Marco Rubio, who’s parents were born in Cuba–his parents became US citizens AFTER he was born.

                • 98 Durus June 11, 2012 at 5:33 pm

                  Constitution, Article 2, Section 1, Clause 5:

                  No person except a natural born citizen, or a citizen of the United States, at the time of the adoption of this Constitution, shall be eligible to the office of President.

                  At the time of the adoption of the Constitution, either a “natural born Citizen” or a “Citizen of the United States” would have been eligible to the office of the President.

                  The “Citizen of the United States” eligibility qualification for the office of the President expired once all citizens who were subjects of Great Britain at the time when they swore allegiance to the Constitution died off. So for the next 50 to 60 years after the adoption of the Constitution, it would have been possible for a Citizen of the United States to be eligible for the office of the President.

                  After that time, only “natural born Citizens” are eligible for the office of the President.

                  It requires two Citizen parents to create a “natural born Citizen”.

                  So really an implied definition of “natural born Citizen” exists where it is found in the Constitution.

  18. 99 Ann June 10, 2012 at 9:21 pm

    Happy Birthday Dr. Kate!!! I hope your day, month and year are awesome!!! 🙂

  19. 100 Tenacity June 10, 2012 at 11:00 pm

    Well, its June 11th in Mountain Time.

  20. 102 jane June 10, 2012 at 11:19 pm

    Happy BIrthday to you Dr Kate!

    Thank you for sharing the videos with us.

    Very informative and eye opening – we have to prepare ourselves for this evil; by trusting in the Lord and giving up our lives if necessary to stay true to HIM.

  21. 103 Jan Rogers June 11, 2012 at 1:32 am

    Linguistics analysis of Rand Paul making the announcement

    http://www.naturalnews.com/036122_Rand_Paul_Mitt_Romney_endorsement.html

  22. 104 Quantum Leap June 11, 2012 at 1:57 am

    Oh happy belated B’day drkate. …’day late dollar short.

  23. 105 Quantum Leap June 11, 2012 at 2:32 am

    Oh, I’m not late! I’m right on time.😀

    EU is collapsing.
    RP might know that it’s coming here. There is no stopping it now. The sleep walking will awaken in shock and desperation with violence and confusion (satan).
    Locate your nearest fall out shelter ahead of time. Bring bug out bag w/sleeping bag and tent. I hate to be negative like this but RP’s remarkable speech in TX was full of goodies that were juicy morsels. He knows this is real. Oh schit. Aug or Sept 2012? Repeat timing of 2008? Global.

    Wear the armor is right.

  24. 106 parker June 11, 2012 at 6:44 am

    First Bank to Block All Accounts; Italy’s BNI
    http://the2012scenario.com/2012/06/first-bank-to-block-all-accounts-italys-bni/

    MrCometWatch has a video posted.

  25. 107 cedartree June 11, 2012 at 8:14 am

    move your money to a credit union first step
    then go from there to move to tangibles

    • 108 heather June 11, 2012 at 10:31 am

      cedartree–i only use credit unions–however unfortunately under the patriot act, if barry declares martial law all banks and credit unions have to freeze all accounts–i already talked with the manager of my credit union last yr about this. the only safe place for your money is in your possession…..

  26. 109 jayjay June 11, 2012 at 9:08 am

    Two ‘naturalized’ citizen parents with child born on American soil.
    Blood and soil.

    • 110 cedartree June 11, 2012 at 11:02 am

      the parents just have to be citizens
      a citizen can either be statutory; (naturalized) or natural born citizens

  27. 111 drkate June 11, 2012 at 9:17 am

    OT–Thank you all for your birthday wishes!! 😀

    I am out most of the day, up to the mountain to escape the desert heat. Have a blessed Monday!

  28. 117 Troy June 11, 2012 at 11:07 am

    Business as usual
    ++++++++++++++
    Supreme Court refuses to hear ‘birther’ argument

    Without comment, the high court on Monday refused to hear an appeal from Alan Keyes, Wiley Drake and Markham Robinson.

    The 9th U.S. Circuit Court of Appeals ruled the challengers did not have legal standing to file the lawsuit.

    http://www.pressherald.com/news/Supreme-Court-refuses-to-hear-birther-argument.html

    • 118 willywonka June 11, 2012 at 12:10 pm

      What fucking horseshit!
      The judicial needs to be REMOVED unceremoniously!
      They are all corrupted marxist evil criminals!

    • 119 Voco Indubium June 11, 2012 at 3:55 pm

      RE: “Without comment, the high court on Monday refused to hear an appeal from Alan Keyes, Wiley Drake and Markham Robinson. (WND)”

      Another nail in the coffin of the Constitutional Republic.

    • 120 heather June 11, 2012 at 9:13 pm

      the “standing” issue is getting old–of course we all have standing–wth

      we need an entirely new group of judges—no freakn more lifetime jobs.

      these bastar^s are taking our constitutional rights away with this standing crap–

      does this mean they will vote for this illegal hc bill as constitional–omg please no.

      • 121 Voco Indubium June 12, 2012 at 11:24 am

        RE: “we need an entirely new group of judges—no … more lifetime jobs.”

        Agree 100%. The life-time tenure made them pretty much immune from any criticism. Theoretically, they could be recalled, but almost never done. The Judiciary Branch has to be reined in. A reform is badly needed. One GOP candidate talked about it at one time at the campaign (cannot remember who), but the issue disappeared. Probably because activist judges fit the progressive agenda, pushed by the Media.

        I think DrKate wrote about this issue in the past. Now more than ever, a reminder would be useful.

        As an example, the rule that SCOTUS does not have to declare why they are refusing to hear a case is insulting to the citizenry. Kings did not have to explain their actions, but everyone else did. SCOTUS acts like a medieval king.

        Furthermore it is not only the high court that disrespects the law (even local State law) and the constitution. It is widespread at all levels. Ask any practicing attorney.

        RE: “these bastar^s are taking our constitutional rights away with this standing crap.”

        Allow me to put it a little more precisely: SCOTUS makes the constitution unenforceable by refusing to rule on vital national issues.

        And, no one is concerned, with this issue, that goes beyond the eligibility. Not the Dems not the GOP, not the Media, no one. They are all OK with the idea that Constitutional Republic will be transformed to a banana republic, where the Judiciary Branch is part of the “ruling elite”.

        RE” “does this mean they will vote for this illegal hc bill as constitutional–?”

        Probably not, but nothing is a surprise any more. They will probably take out the “individual mandate part” and leave the rest intact. It is anyone’s guess at this point, because they cannot be trusted to honor their oaths to protect the constitution.

  29. 122 noway2no June 11, 2012 at 11:33 am

    The new “Who is John Galt?” = “Who is Barry Soetoro?”. Ask it loud and ask it often!

  30. 125 foxyladi14 June 11, 2012 at 2:23 pm

    Happy, happy birthday Kate! I hope it is the best one ever. 😉

  31. 126 Quantum Leap June 11, 2012 at 5:22 pm

    Delores Cannon says some boomers will go to a new world.

  32. 132 truthwitness June 11, 2012 at 11:53 pm

    Hi everyone! Just wow about the video. Love reading your all your comments though I need to keep strong in my faith or I mean * armor * ! Happy Birthday to you Dr Kate. You have been a witness to me with your blog and radio. I am often praying over my son who is in challenging ways due to health and a genetic syndrome. Sorry not to hog the blog here just am being honest and steadfast. He has come home from a little time in Surgical ICU =had hemorrhage after endoscopy…I know God loves him and knows a mother’s heart. Wow I am not prepared as you all seem to be. I just want to shelter him (my Ben) I will stop & say as lame c. “nuff said”=since I do not want to speak fear of what has been discussed.
    That is not beneficial for anyone. God’s love to all at this blog.

    • 133 Troy June 12, 2012 at 1:26 am

      Such a heartfelt and loving comment….You have brightened this blog with your words.

    • 134 Ann June 12, 2012 at 8:15 am

      How sweet. Thank you and I sincerely hope your precious son is better soon. God bless.

    • 135 drkate June 12, 2012 at 9:28 am

      God Bless you and your beautiful son Ben. Thank you for these words upon which the feeling sent with them is clearly heard. When you speak here your words never crowd this blog, they only enrich the discussion immeasurably. Thank you for reading here and listening, all will be well.

  33. 136 SirLurksAlot June 12, 2012 at 12:35 am

    There is hope. The National Anthem by three kids who should be seen and heard. Got this from BFH.

    • 138 willywonka June 12, 2012 at 7:15 am

      Teach children that it’s the marxists who want to remove our sovereignty and diss our institutions. Teach them to RESIST!!

    • 139 drkate June 12, 2012 at 9:31 am

      WOW! Thank you so much for this. Gave me goosebumps!

    • 140 heather June 12, 2012 at 9:22 pm

      awesome! and the kids can sing this the right way, so whats the problem with the dippy singers who ruin this song…makes me wonder if its done deliberately.

  34. 141 Quantum Leap June 12, 2012 at 10:45 am

    Glad your son pulled through. Hang in there.

  35. 142 Quantum Leap June 12, 2012 at 12:56 pm

    Barker Obama’s Ties to the Marxist Led New Party and “Progressive Chicago” .
    Author Stanley Kurtz has released new information, confirming that, despite Obama campaign denials, Barker Obama was a member of the Chicago New Party, in 1996.

    There is also documentary evidence that Obama was not only an active member, but a leader of a New Party sister organization Progressive Chicago, as far back as 1993.

    Furthermore, there is ample evidence that the New Party/Progressive Chicago was set up by Marxists, for Marxists, in order to increase far left influence in the Democratic Party, and eventually establish a leftist major party to replace the Democrats entirely.

    Strong in the mid to late 1990s, the New Party was an electoral alliance dedicated to electing leftist candidates to office – usually through the Democratic Party.

    Two organizations formed the backbone of the New Party – the Democratic Socialists of America and the US’ then largest radical organization, ACORN. Radical labor union SEIU also had considerable input, as did members of the Communist Party USA spin off, Committees of Correspondence. DSA had infiltrated ACORN, SEIU and Committees of Correspondence, so arguably the socialists were the real power behind the New Party.

    In Chicago, the New Party consisted mainly of ACORN, Democratic Socialists of America, SEIU and the Committees of Correspondence.

    According to Chicago DSA’s New Ground number 35, 1995, the Chicago New Party began to get organized in January 1995.

    On Saturday, January 14, the New Party in Chicago took another step in its effort to establish itself as a political force by holding a major outreach meeting directed at Chicago’s Left. About 100 people, with sizable delegations from DSA and CoC among others, heard Bruce Colburn and Elaine Bernard preach the gospel of the New Party…

    Elaine Bernard was a Labor Studies lecturer at Harvard and Bruce Colburn, also a DSAer, was an officer of the Milwaukee Central Labor Council and the Chair of the local New Party affiliate in Milwaukee.

    The meeting was held at the meeting hall of SEIU Local 880, a local that is tackling the extremely difficult task of organizing home health care workers in Illinois. SEIU Local 880 and ACORN share office space.

    DSA and their CoC and SEIU allies saw the New Party as a vehicle for major political change to both move the Democratic Party leftward and to eventually prepare the ground for an entirely new third party.

    At a meeting attended by Chicago DSA members Kurt Anderson and Bob Roman, plus CoC supporters Ronelle Mustin and Sandy Patrinos, CoC leader and Obama associate Carl Davidson explained the New Party’s role in first working through the Democratic Party then eventually replacing it.

    On January 27th approximately 45 people attended the Chicago DSA and Chicago CoC organized public form at the ACTWU hall on Ashland Ave. Each organization had two representatives on the panel to present their particular elections ’94 post-mortem perspectives. Chicago DSA was represented by Co-Chair, Kurt Anderson and Political Education Officer, Bob Roman. CoC was represented by Carl Davidson, who is a member of CoC’s National Coordinating Committee and Ronelle Mustin, an activist from the 22nd ward. The event was chaired by Sandi Patrinos, chair of Chicago CoC…

    Carl Davidson wanted to focus on “voting patterns.” There were essentially two winners. Naturally the Republicans, but so were the most left in Congress such as the Progressive and Black Caucuses. The latter were re-elected while the neo-liberal and conservative Democrats were voted out. More importantly this election was the de facto defeat of the elitist Democratic Leadership Council who do not care about the poor or Labor.

    To win elections, Davidson emphasized that there are two necessary coinciding factors. First, a passive majority… Secondly, a militant minority, which came to fruition for the Right wing with the Christian Coalition…

    Hence Davidson emphasized that in this historical period the Left’s strategy must be electoral politics not revolution. Consequently the Left must galvanize the “majority” – the working class and poor… Moreover the democratic left needs get active in the New Party which has won 20 of 30 local elections. Thus a short-term strategy of working with the Democratic Party and in the long-term work with the New Party.

    There is more here with good URL’s for reasearch.
    http://www.rightsidenews.com/2012061116401/editorial/rsn-pick-of-the-day/barack-obamas-ties-to-the-marxist-led-new-party-and-progressive-chicago.html

  36. 143 Quantum Leap June 12, 2012 at 1:05 pm

    The creep stole our father’s Dem Party right before our eyes

    Obama associate Carl Davidson explained the New Party’s role in first working through the Democratic Party then eventually replacing it.

  37. 145 Jan Rogers June 23, 2012 at 5:18 pm

    O/T a little, I have never been in a tornedo, however I think what just hit us was one. Woke up early to clear blue skies all around. The Chem jets, all 10+ of them have been cris-crossing over us all morning and into the afternoon. Not just slowly crossing, but so fast it was amazing. Around 5:00 p.m. the wind started and the rain came within minutes. It blew so hard that the water in the lake (huge lake) turned tan in color. The rain was coming from all directions in a circle with the wind. Had to be HAARP assisted.
    Now I can see patches of blue to the south and the jets are still spraying, and it is 6:00 p.m. my time. They have huge dark clouds now in the west and headed right back over us. The jets are still crossing back and forth east to west and west to east. And starting a new pattern from south west to north east.
    Our weather forecast for today said slight chance of scattered thunder showers. Only heard one clap of thunder.

    When do you think they will start adding a new poison to the chem trails, now that people are used to seeing them?


Comments are currently closed.



June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

PROTECT OUR LIBERTY HERE!

Get Your Copy at drkatesview@gmail.com

Blog Archive

Just follow copyright law and nobody gets hurt!

The contents of this blog are protected under U.S. Copyright Law, United States Code, Title 17. Requests for use of active and archived articles in this blog must be presented in writing in the comment section, and proper attribution is expected. Thank you in advance.

drkatesview thanks you!

Donate to DrKatesView!

Donate Now!

Since 8/15/09

  • 1,836,782 views

Listen to drkate’s Revolution Radio

RSS The Post & Email

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Logistics Monster

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS American Spectator

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Button 1 120 by 90
Site Build It!

