New Year 2015

©2015 drkate

sydney australia

And, lets take a poll.  I think we Patriots have won the battle on a number of fronts, including exposing Obama’s ineligibility; the cabal that is working in our country and world-wide; that war is always based on deception; false flags and murders; and the destruction of our country, families, economy, and national security…all of which has been underway for a very long time but now so clearly exposed.  In a sense, there is not much more to write about, and things that must be written about and plans made should not be exposed to TPTB in order to, as best as possible, keep the secrets we must.

One of my favorite blogs announced it was about to go private, so no one can even see what is posted without being granted permission by the site administrator.  Should drkatesview go private?  Please take the poll and comment, if you wish, and otherwise, enjoy an open thread and caption contest below.

Thanks for your consideration!

Here’s a photo for your caption!

grinch_michelle-obama

84 Responses to “New Year 2015”


  1. 1 drkate January 1, 2015 at 5:58 pm

    h/t typistjan, carried over from last thread…

    HAPPY NEW YEAR ALL OF YOU. 2015 IS GOING TO BE GREAT.

  2. 2 typistjan January 1, 2015 at 6:20 pm

    Go private, if for no other reason than to tic off the Lakes and the Berrys

  3. 3 no-nonsense-nancy January 1, 2015 at 7:04 pm

    Happy New Year Kate and all of my friends here. I pray that this year we will find justice served to all those evil people who are trying to destroy our country and the world.

  4. 4 veryconcernedcitizen42 January 1, 2015 at 7:21 pm

    Going private to me say’s they won, its like when your in a meeting where the enemy is controlling the conversation. No one hears from anyone else in the room the enemy is emboldened thinking they have won a point we’re all sitting there in our private thoughts but what happens when a flicker of light stands and demands to be heard, it’s only a flicker but might it ignite other flickers of light simply by being there and hearing whats said. Reading other patriots thoughts is important, its like the pamphleteering that went on prior to our own nations revolution, what if the pamphleteer went private would the end results have been the same? I think not.

    • 5 jrCarolinas January 2, 2015 at 2:50 pm

      You say that because you know nothing about our site.

      https://heyokapatriots.wordpress.com/2014/12/31/happy-new-year-for-2015/#comment-68095

      However, I think it is great that Dr. Kate has at least asked the opinion of her posters about the possibility of going private. After all, she does have a larger following than that of Heyoka Patriots.

      Whatever her decision, it will be in the best interest of her blog, just as my decision to go private is in the best interest of mine at this point in time. It is not a decision that comes without a lot of thought.

      • 6 jrCarolinas January 2, 2015 at 2:56 pm

        Guess I should have clarified that, your opinion wasn’t necessarily based on my site going private instead of what I actually wrote, My apologies.

  5. 7 QL January 1, 2015 at 8:53 pm

    HAPPY 2015 everyone. Keep praying for the truth to come out and something to be done about it. Let’s see how this year goes. 1/1/2015…can you believe how fast time flies?

    And dk, we let the world know Moocher is a tranny For sure. That’s a man. No doubt about it. I can prove it with my own research. Why does he wear boob belts? Because dudes don’t have a waistline like women do but the belt worn high give the illusion of curves. Heck he has a slew of make-up artists getting him ready everyday to appear as a woman. It’s a man. Case closed.

    PHOTO CAPTION: “Let them eat cake”.
    OR “Here kiddies, eat this indistinguishable plate of brow mush.” (true thing-a dish she wants served in school but the kids dumped it in the trash-it looks like someone heaved)
    OR: “Everyone is stupid but me” (narcissists really think that)

  6. 13 QL January 1, 2015 at 11:42 pm

    Chuck Baldwin: http://www.newswithviews.com/baldwin/baldwin837.htm

    Listen while doing chores or something. It’s not easy to sit and listen to.

  7. 14 QL January 1, 2015 at 11:44 pm

    Oh Heather. Don’t take colloidal silver ever. It can turn your skin blue permanently.

    Now this~~~~~~~~
    Executive Order — Establishment of the President’s Task Force on 21st Century Policing
    EXECUTIVE ORDER

    ESTABLISHMENT OF THE PRESIDENT’S

    TASK FORCE ON 21ST CENTURY POLICING
    http://m.whitehouse.gov/the-press-office/2014/12/18/executive-order-establishment-presidents-task-force-21st-century-policin

  8. 15 The Rev 1953 January 2, 2015 at 1:39 am

    You’re a traitor…. Mrs. Grinch

  9. 17 heather January 2, 2015 at 7:38 am

    What a beautiful version of Auld Lang Syne. God made a perfect world for all of us to live in and oh what a shame evil has corrupted it. We must in 2015 bring true Christianity back so God continues to bless America for without America the world will fall.

    I wish everyone here a Healthy and Happy New Year where we can all be blessed by God’s grace.

    QL-colloidal silver turns your skin blue? (my vet was spot on)but I wanted your opinion as well. It wasn’t for me, it was for my little bichon, he has red tear stains and I have tried giving him those angel eyes which made him sick and throw up daily. They do not work so I was looking for a natural cure which no one seems to have an answer for. All of my research for this just leads back to the iron in his saliva and tears hence leaving horrible tear stains that if not cleaned daily have a horrific stink. He has only gotten this over the pat 2 years since I lost my boxer Maggie. All ideas and advise is welcome.

    My wish for 2015 is that out of love for America we find a leader that will end this evil madness and bring back the America that our Constitution was written for.

    • 18 QL January 2, 2015 at 4:48 pm

      Sounds like he has a systemic infection by the way you say “stink”. After all if it were not an infection the eyes wouldn’t drip. Change to better hihg quality food. Get and antibiotic for dogs. All inflammation is from infection of some kind or another. Could be allergic to the food you feed it.

      • 19 heather January 2, 2015 at 7:44 pm

        He’s a fixture at my vets QL–was just there last week for his 3 yr rabies shot and blood work for his hypothyroidism. Believe me my dogs are well taken care of and I have my vets cell # and email if I need him during off hours. he has no infection and he just came off of antibiotics because he fell out of bed and hurt his little leg and paw. His food is Nutro Natural Choice chicken and rice for seniors all American made and packaged in America and glutin free. I don’t know what else to do except try homeopathic stuff and that’s why I asked about that silver colloidal but my vet advised against that. He is 12 1/2 y/o and I don’t want to upset his system with a lot of stuff that isn’t going to help him. I wash his eyes nightly with warm water and shampoo to keep it under control and some people say use coconut oil under his eyes? who knows why but my dog isn’t the only dog with this problem…and my vet says to just wash them.

        • 20 drkate January 2, 2015 at 10:38 pm

          Try something grain free and see if that helps! I agree with QL, the smell indicates some kind of infection or allergy. Dogs can develop an allergy to grain, especially if its GMO grain used in the food. I have senior, turkey-based grain free food for my Foxie, and grain free food for my Lucky girl….lots of issues they had (like ear wax and infections, bad breath, dry skin) are gone.

          • 21 heather January 4, 2015 at 1:01 pm

            I have always fed him Nutro glutin free chicken and rice and my one vet says that he has allergies and suggested giving him Benadryl which I do 2 xs a day at each feeding. I find it odd that he didn’t have this until we started getting heavy chemtrail spraying about 2 yrs ago. The odor is only there if I don’t clean his eyes daily. Dr Kate what do you feed Foxie?–I will try it.

            • 22 drkate January 4, 2015 at 4:21 pm

              I think NUTRO makes a grain free brand as well…

              • 23 heather January 4, 2015 at 6:19 pm

                I will check and try a small bag of that and see how he fares with it. thanks Dr.Kate. BTW–how is Lucky since he’s back home?

                • 24 heather January 4, 2015 at 7:41 pm

                  wow just did an entire search and read on blue buffalo and its not good. dogs are sick, cats are sick passing bloody stools among other things. Nope not for me. Oh and btw—its made in China. Just search blue buffalo corporate parent and all kinds of bad reviews come up. Nutro does have a grain free and I will buy a small bag of that and see how it works for him. I have used Nutro Natural Choice for all of my dogs for 20+ years because all of their food is made, manufactured and packaged in the US. Most of the pet foods are made and packaged in China and just because they say they are based in the US doesn’t mean their food is US made and packaged. So I will stick with Nutro and try the grain free.

                  • 25 drkate January 4, 2015 at 9:14 pm

                    I’ve heard about blue buffalo too…very expensive as well. Nutro seems like a good choice and perhaps the grain free will work. Sounds like your dogs have the best dog Mom!!! 🙂

                    • 26 heather January 4, 2015 at 11:23 pm

                      I love my dogs, they’re my kids so to speak! When I lost my Maggie a year and 1/2 ago I was so distraught–I loved that girl with all of my heart and once you have a boxer your life changes as they are not only clowns, but are so regal and loyal. You will never want anything but a boxer. Maggie gave me 13 1/2 yrs of unconditional love and when her time came I had a choice, my vet could have maintained her life with drugs but her quality of life would never be the same and because I loved her so much I knew and she knew it was her time. That was the worse day of my life next to when I lost my mom. But I know she is still with me in my heart and I see glimpses of her in the house and running in the yard and I feel her near me. My little bichon sees her too as I catch him just watching her run–his eyes tell me when she is near him. And now I have Lucy a reverse brindle boxer that I got at 7 wks old and she is now 16 mos old and she is truly a clown and thinks she is human. She just has my heart and I am so in love with her. She is into everything and does bad things that puppies do, but I love her anyway. We have been to 3 AKC certified training classes each one lasting 9 wks and she excels in all of them. She’s so funny, in agility she was afraid of the tunnel, the jumps, and the ramps so I had to do all of her exercises first before she would do them—should have seen me crawl through the tunnel!!! The trainer was hysterical along with the other owners! But yes, they have a good mom and I love them unconditionally and the best is my vet, he is just the best! I am thinking of getting a little male boxer pup due the end of January and I can start all over again–call me a glutton for punishment! Nutro is the best food and I would never feed my dogs these products that are made and packaged in China. So like I said, I will buy a small bag of it and try it on both of them. And btw–my dogs wear their collars all day and they come off at night to sleep and I also leave their leashes on them at all times–as a safety precaution. Dogs have a way of escaping and that leash can be stepped on in case they dart out. It’s just something I have always done with all of my dogs. Oddly enough they know in the morning to wait and stay to get their collars and leashes on.

                  • 27 typistjan January 4, 2015 at 10:53 pm

                    Heather, Dr. K, and anyone else with doggies, my friend tried these dog treats and her dog loved them.

                    https://positively.com/contributors/5-simple-dog-treat-recipes/

                • 29 drkate January 4, 2015 at 9:16 pm

                  Lucky is back to normal…she had a sore rib when she got back. Her Mom–me–has learned a lot since then. They’ve always got their collars on except when in the house. No windows fully open when they’re in the car. Lucky’s favorite thing is still to “go for a ride”!

                  • 30 heather January 4, 2015 at 11:26 pm

                    I was very concerned and upset when Lucky got lost and so happy when she was found. Mine also know those words….go for a ride–they love the car!

  10. 32 QL January 2, 2015 at 4:53 pm

    2015 is the soon to be end of the Jefferson’s obaama’s. Unfortunately the Free World continues to be headed up by a President who is so clueless that he plays golf and basketball in the midst of domestic crises, and calls a press conference to report fake stories when all hell is breaking loose on the international scene. He seems forever out of step with reality.
    Obaaama is beyond reality; he has become the lunatic who thinks that he is Barack obaaama.

  11. 33 no-nonsense-nancy January 2, 2015 at 9:06 pm

    Does anyone here think Obama and his cohorts hacked into Sony to blame North Korea so he can put sanctions on them?

    • 38 typistjan January 3, 2015 at 11:29 pm

      Wow, and it will get worse before it is all exposed. Notice Gen Vallely

    • 39 heather January 4, 2015 at 6:22 pm

      Well that’s a lot to digest! Looking through the other information at the bottom of the article I see Lee Wanta’s info and Christopher Story’s name appears everywhere. Hmmm–I remember posting this information quite a few years ago and again when Christopher Story was murdered…(they say suicide, we know better). So it seems that this story is really true–very hard to believe when I first posted about it but its still hanging around.

    • 40 QL January 5, 2015 at 2:47 am

      Yes I posted it on the last thread. It needs to go viral and be posted over and over.

  12. 42 foxyladi14 January 4, 2015 at 1:25 pm

    I found this great comment on FB. I know you will love it .😆

    John Ogle
    There’s no “hero” in politics ..
    A HERO is someone who puts their life on the line to help another .
    Politicians are like bananas .
    1st they’re green
    Then they’re yellow
    Then they’re rotten

  13. 48 foxyladi14 January 5, 2015 at 10:16 am

    Good Monday morning friends. 🙂

  14. 49 heather January 6, 2015 at 11:03 am

    http://eaglerising.com/13558/john-kerry-lied-un-wants-take-guns/

    of course barry sends Kerry to do his dirty work–we all know barry sits as a chairman on the UN leaving the dirty work up to his SOS to do. This will never be law because it would need to be ratified and the Senate won’t ratify this. Also notice that Kerry signs without reading it–that must be a prerequisite for all of them.

  15. 50 foxyladi14 January 6, 2015 at 1:03 pm

    Traitor Kerry and Hanoi Jane showed us years ago how much they hate the USA. 👿

  16. 51 foxyladi14 January 6, 2015 at 1:13 pm

    Now for some cuteness!!! 😀

  17. 53 Jane January 6, 2015 at 3:56 pm

    Well, great news…………………………..sarcasm in my voice…..
    the BONEHEAD speaker of the house was re-elected today.

    Trey Gowdy, the last miniscule hope for congress, was absent…HOWEVER, his office replied to callers that he would have voted YEA for Bonehead.

    I am sooooooooooooooo beyond done with this 5 ring circus of treachery, lying, getting benefits for life while most of us struggle.

    I am DONE WITH ALL FORMS OF GOVERNMENT.
    I officially declare myself REMOVED from the system.

  18. 54 Warren January 6, 2015 at 9:58 pm

    Today’s vote was not an end, but rather a milestone. Keep the faith. We are partners with our Lord. In His time, not in ours. Our job is Obedience.

  19. 58 QL January 7, 2015 at 12:53 am

    EXPOSED ~ Former llluminati Member SPEAKS ~ STUNNING

  20. 59 QL January 7, 2015 at 12:55 am

    Illuminati Insider speaks out rare footage

  21. 60 QL January 7, 2015 at 1:04 am

    The Meritocracy Movement

    Illumination: the Secret Religion – The Meritocracy Party

    armageddonconspiracy.co.uk/The-Meritocracy-Party(2543605).htm

    The Meritocracy Party campaigns to replace democracy with meritocracy. …… shops full of ‘desirable’ junk, texting, web surfing, social networking, personal debt, …

  22. 62 parker January 7, 2015 at 2:29 pm

    Let’s see where the Dancing Usurper takes us this year:

  23. 63 QL January 8, 2015 at 1:41 am

    Was he murdered by the elites?

  24. 66 foxyladi14 January 8, 2015 at 2:20 pm

    Enjoy those low gas prices, Because they will not last. 😡

  25. 68 heather January 9, 2015 at 6:05 am

    Was this French terrorist attack a false flag?

    • 69 foxyladi14 January 9, 2015 at 9:42 am

      I don’t know Heather. What do you think? 🙂

      • 70 heather January 9, 2015 at 1:04 pm

        Not quite sure yet. The radical muslims have taken over large parts of France and England and control the areas in which they live–so just not sure yet.

  26. 71 foxyladi14 January 9, 2015 at 9:41 am

    Terrorists have a surprise coming!!! 😆

  27. 72 Troy January 9, 2015 at 10:24 am

    Dr. Kate, I just sent you an email. (Friday, Jan.9th @ 11:00 AM CST)

  28. 76 foxyladi14 January 9, 2015 at 1:12 pm

    bout right.

  29. 77 QL January 9, 2015 at 1:35 pm

    •Charlie Hebdo Suspects Killed

    Now who else thinks this was a false flag?

    • 78 typistjan January 9, 2015 at 2:20 pm

      Probably CIA, took the focus off England and Clinton’s involvement with pedophiles
      Off the new Congress
      • French Members of Parliament favored a Palestinian state.
      • France voted against Israel at the UN.
      • Just days ago France wanted U.S. sanctions against Russia lifted.
      And the staged shooting turns public attention away from pedophile sex crimes involving prominent world figures such as Bill Clinton, Jeffrey Epstein, Prince Andrew and Alan Dershowitz.

      etc, etc, etc

      • 79 heather January 10, 2015 at 9:08 am

        Well that’s one way to look at it–false flag vs sex crimes. I did hear that France will become a total muslim country—bye bye Paris and all of their nudity!

  30. 80 jrCarolinas January 9, 2015 at 8:16 pm

    Dr. Kate, I know Troy sent you an email but I just wanted to remind you that you can now remove Heyoka Patriots from your blogroll since others will no longer be able to view. Don’t forget to stay “in touch”. Of course, you know we will still be coming over to your site. (Judy)

  31. 81 heather January 10, 2015 at 12:39 am

    OT–Just a quick note to all–Garth Brooks concert tonight and for the next 7 nights here! He is awesome love that man! What a show….takes your mind off of all the evil in the world. Don’t know how many of you like Garth but if you get a chance to
    see one of his shows from his world tour–it is well worth it.

  32. 82 foxyladi14 January 10, 2015 at 1:13 pm

    Thanks Heather. 🙂


Comments are currently closed.



January 2015
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

PROTECT OUR LIBERTY HERE!

Get Your Copy at drkatesview@gmail.com

Blog Archive

Just follow copyright law and nobody gets hurt!

The contents of this blog are protected under U.S. Copyright Law, United States Code, Title 17. Requests for use of active and archived articles in this blog must be presented in writing in the comment section, and proper attribution is expected. Thank you in advance.

drkatesview thanks you!

Donate to DrKatesView!

Donate Now!

Since 8/15/09

  • 1,836,658 views

Listen to drkate’s Revolution Radio

RSS The Post & Email

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Logistics Monster

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS American Spectator

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Button 1 120 by 90
Site Build It!

