Hysterical Obama Defends Radical Muslims against U.S. States

©2015 drkate

…updated…

After the gate was left open for the invasion of young, strong mostly Muslim men of fighting age into Europe, after the deal had already been cut to send these invader “refugees” into western countries, and after the Paris massacre, Obama decries as “hysterical” the move of several U.S. Governors to prevent the unvetted refugee invaders from coming into their states.  From Obama’s fomenting mouth:

“Apparently they’re scared of widows and orphans coming into the United States of America.” The US does not make good decisions “based on hysteria or an exaggeration of risks”, he added.

How many widows and orphans have you seen invading Europe?  How many widows and orphans came with the young non-christian men who arrived in Louisiana?

Obama lashes out when he’s caught, and here he accuses Americans of being “afraid” of women and children.  No Obama, we are wary of the radical jihadists you are importing to our country under the guise of humanitarian aid to Syrian refugees.  The problem is, where are the women and children?

The “refugees” have no papers and the invasion and destabilization is planned.

In another article, Obama described the Paris attacks as “a setback“–for who, and what???

So who is actually the hysterical one?  I think its Obama because his “change you can believe in” mantra is being exposed for what it is: the destruction of America by any means possible:  through economic hardship; regulations; eviscerating our military; through invasion; and through the well-documented establishment of Al Queda and ISIS by intelligence agencies of the United States, Israeli Mossad, Turkey, Saudi Arabia, Qatar and others.

When you have Muslims, Christians, and Assad’s troops fighting together to protect a biblical city from ISIS, then you know ISIS stinks to high heaven.

Obama has created chaos, nothing more, nothing less, but with intention to destabilize. It was his plan all along.  Voting  for Obama–out of knowledge or ignorance–puts the blood of millions on those hands.  And severe judgment is sure to follow.

Let’s put it this way.  The Ark door is closing, and they’re not getting in.

Open thread.

98 Responses to “Hysterical Obama Defends Radical Muslims against U.S. States”


  1. 1 Jan November 18, 2015 at 12:18 pm

    I like what Trump said, “Is he insane?”

  2. 14 tia November 18, 2015 at 12:24 pm

    can I get a BIG AMEN ?? let the dead bury their dead in hell BTB
    TIME is up very soon.. even so come Lord Jesus come

    Rev 10:5 And the angel which I saw stand upon the sea and upon the earth lifted up his hand to heaven, 6 And sware by him that liveth for ever and ever, who created heaven, and the things that therein are, and the earth, and the things that therein are, and the sea, and the things which are therein, that there should be TIME NO LONGER. 7 But in the days of the voice of the seventh angel, when he shall begin to sound, the mystery of God should be finished, as he hath declared to his servants the prophets.

  3. 15 heather November 18, 2015 at 2:32 pm

    Excellent article Dr. Kate and so very true. For those who are still blinded by his lies will never see the truth of what he is and who he is. So who is he? His records are sealed by design. What is he hiding?

  4. 17 arnash November 18, 2015 at 3:57 pm

    Oh, we love Muslim women and children! -what’s he talking about? we’ll take lots of them in… but not the men! Do NOT let them in under any circumstance unless they are persecuted refugees, meaning they are not economic migrants, or Jihadi migrants but are Yazidi or Christian refugees with no safe place in the Middle East thanks to Muslim men, like those seeking to infiltrate the West.
    They are on par with the Orcs who sought to destroy and conquer the men of the West.

  5. 20 no-nonsense-nancy November 18, 2015 at 6:10 pm

    Ha, the snowflakes at Princeton want to get rid of everything Woodrow Wilson. The little commies don’t know he was a big commie!

    https://www.yahoo.com/news/princeton-students-protest-presidents-office-change-194850789.html

  6. 24 A Crazy Old Coot November 19, 2015 at 12:56 pm

    http://www.concordmonitor.com/news/politics/19430384-95/sanders-cruz-receive-first-challenges-to-new-hampshire-candidacy

    Sanders, Cruz receive first challenges to New Hampshire candidacy

    snip

    Bernie Sanders and Ted Cruz are the first two presidential candidates to be challenged on their eligibility to file in the New Hampshire primary.

    Sanders is being challenged on the basis of his longtime affiliation as an independent senator by little-known Republican presidential candidate Andy Martin. Cruz’s candidacy is being questioned by a Pennsylvania man named Carmon Elliott because the Texas senator was born in Canada.

    Both appeals will be heard Nov. 24 by the New Hampshire Ballot Law Commission, at which time Martin and Elliott must demonstrate their claims are legitimate.

  7. 26 tvfmontana November 19, 2015 at 1:48 pm

    So let’s take Montana. Last I heard 90%+ own weapons of defense. Large number of patriots, T.E.A. patriots, Libertarians, Constitutionists, Sovereigns, Pro ALL Life supporters(including our TROOPS) etc and so? Why aren’t we as organized as the other side? We should all gather in front of the House of BULLock in Helena and tell him in no uncertain terms NO! Besides. Allowing the refuges into an atmosphere like MT wouldn’t be good for their health!

    “I’ve got a bowl of 10,000 M&Ms. 10 are poisoned how many of you bleeding heart liberals are going to grab a handful ?” Another analogy I saw

  8. 27 heather November 19, 2015 at 2:06 pm

    I just found out that my neighbor behind me is Syrian – he’s around 30 and bought that house this past March and his father and mother bought the house directly across the street from him and bought in june. First I find that extremely odd. right across the street from each other.

    Secondly the son who lives behind me has a huge dog that is dangerous and continues to pace and walk MY fence line growling and barking whenever I take my dogs out his dogs start that vicious barking and growling. . He is now digging under the fence and I caught him with his snout under baring his teeth at my dogs who were standing there defending their property. I was finally able to get mine back in the house–but this is an every day all day issue now. When I take mine out to potty they are leashed and when I let them out the play I stay outside and supervise them as pups get into things. So now its become impossible.

    Well I sent my husband to talk to the son and he assured us he would tie his dogs at the side of his house which he did not…so they have never left my fence line.

    So I called animal control and the HOA who both contacted him and told him I called them–next thing I hear is someone opening my storm door and beating on my door yelling open this door I know you are in there. So I went out through the garage and there were 2 men standing there getting in my face and threatening me. Needless to say I refuse to cower and I stood my ground. Long story short the father put his finger in my face and threatened me so I demanded he leave my property and of course he said NO–so I gave him a shove backwards and got his attention and told him to call the cops which he didn’t. This was a nightmare and I had my phone with me because I was talking to my husband who was on his way home from work and he said he heard it all. So I gave the phone to the son so they could talk and the father went and stood against his car cussing at me and grabbing and stroking his crotch! OMG–I immediately told him he was a sex offender and I was turning him in. He eventually stopped and finally it was concluded that the son would do something about his dogs–which he lied again because this is day 3 and they are still charging my fence. The dog is a danger–he is part Doberman and part shepherd 2 strong aggressive personalities and the other is a pitt bull. I wrote the entire situation up and will go to the PD and lodge a formal complaint against the father for violating me, offending me and terrorizing me on my property. The father also told me he had pictures of me.

    Now I do not know these people and have met them before, but I did find out their last names are Syrian and the son was a scraggly mess with a bread down to his chest and the father was clean shaven. But who buys houses directly across from each other and isn’t it odd that they bought so closely together — one in march and one in june! makes one wonder who they are.

    So now with these terrorists crossing into the US and the refugees I now find myself on guard of these two. Any suggestions? Actually I was kind of fearful last night because of the threats and actions. I couldn’t understand why the father was there when the dogs were the sons. I am going to the pd tomorrow and file a complaint and tell them, if you see something say something.

    • 28 A Crazy Old Coot November 19, 2015 at 3:02 pm

      Next time the dog puts it’s nose under the fence,, sprinkle black pepper on it. Then sprinkle black (or red) pepper all along your side of the fence.

      As for the people, video and audio record any contact you have with them AND keep a gun handy. On your own property, no license required except for IL and CA.

      • 29 Jan November 19, 2015 at 3:45 pm

        Or, keep a spray bottle with ammonia and spray his nose.

      • 30 heather November 19, 2015 at 3:45 pm

        I pup dog poop all along that part of my fence where those dogs have dug and he shoves his snout under. But just now I took my dogs out that aggressive one started stalking the fence and started his crap again which made mine stand their ground and bark back but this is beyond barking–those dogs, especially the dobi/shepherd is the main aggressive one. I had all I could do to pull mine back with their leashes and this isn’t bull crap mine cant go in their own yard without this aggressive behavior from his. That owner lied to me again, he said he would take care of doing something in his yard to keep them off the fence and he’s tempting me. So tomorrow when I feel better (I have pneumonia right now) I am going to my PD with my notes that I have kept and demand they do something.

        I will try the red pepper but then the owner will accuse me of poisoning his dog and do something to mine. This is what happens when we have muslims/Syrians in our country. They think they can control us. And I do have a weapon and told them that I would not hesitant using it since they were on my property 2 days ago. I have a license to carry and its a concealed license which I have had for 10 years now.

        My husband said he is going to line the underneath part of our fence with barbed wire so when his snout goes under he wont do it again. I am not a trouble maker but this owner refuses to control his aggressive dog. After all a mixture of a dobie and shepherd is a aggressive dog, not to mention the pit bull. The noise from his dogs are over powering and I cant believe that no one comes out of that house to control those dogs.

  9. 31 tvfmontana November 19, 2015 at 2:34 pm

    Suggestions: Record every contact with these people. Also their animals. If they haven’t gotten a welcome wagon gift, give them a tray of ham and a bottle of Manischewitz Concord Wine. Again make sure someone records their “gratitude”.

    • 32 no-nonsense-nancy November 20, 2015 at 5:40 pm

      OMD, Heather. Be very careful. You are in a very dangerous Situation. They are so brazen. I was on a train this morning coming out of Philly. I was in a car marked “quiet ride” meaning no talking is allowed. Aside for a group of people taking anyway some guy was on a cell phone talking very loudly in a foreign language. I looked back at him and he was black, so maybe from an African country. The conductor allowed him to continue. They are supposed to shut people when they are like that. It really made me mad.

      • 33 heather November 20, 2015 at 10:32 pm

        It’s to the point where everyone is afraid to demand they follow our laws. They let them get away with everything and I am not.

        I typed up the entire altercation (4 pgs) and went to the pd with it and filed a complaint today. Our cops are extremely nice and even he was ticked off. He told me and my husband that if they or anyone comes to my door and beats on it and screams to open the door dial 911 asap and we will be there in a heart beat. But because I didn’t call 911 (I has my husband on the phone listening to the whole thing) I can’t lodge a formal complaint but it can be on report record.

        I also told him that after I found out what their last name was I researched the name with nationality and its Syrian and the son/owner of the dog had a long thick beard and he was grungy with greasy hair.

        You better believe the cops will watch them, because when I told him he was Syrian and with whats going on today his eyes told me what he was thinking. He did write their names and addresses down.

        He told me to do whatever I feel is necessary to protect and defend myself if they come on my property again. He also said to get pepper spray and spray those dogs they wont come back but I said then mine would get sprayed to since they would be right there. So he said do what you need to do, its your fence and with them sliding their snouts under bearing the teeth you are protecting your property. I said we are going to put barbed wire under the fence and then line it will HOT fence electric so my dogs stay away. Damn shame I have to do this but I will not be intimidated or bossed around.

        BTW-I was driving up my street around noon today and low and behold I saw 2 black dogs and they were his — they somehow got loose and were running the neighborhood and then I saw him driving up the road with his window open calling the dogs to follow him home. I sat there and watched this until he put them in the yard. Now somehow they got out of the backyard by digging under the gate, or he let them out and was training with them because he told me that they come on command. He takes that dobi/shepherd aggressive dog to a dog park and lets him run with whoever is there. I hate that dog he is aggressive as hell and dangerous. If for any reason it dug under my fence and ends up in my yard I will shoot the dog, the cop told me use whatever means necessary and he stressed that.

        Tomorrow is Saturday and my dogs have to go outside, they need exercise but I will stay in the yard with them like I always do, I supervise them and watch them–I just don’t open the door and let them out, I actually take them outside on the leashes to potty and then remove their leashes so they can run.

        I also find it odd that the owner bought this house this past march and the father bought one directly across the street in june. very strange.

        I will be very careful NNN and now its on record and I did call the HOA the day after it happened and got it on record there too.

  10. 34 A Crazy Old Coot November 19, 2015 at 2:59 pm

    The U.S. Constitution: Section 4
    The United States shall guarantee to every State in this Union a Republican Form of Government, and shall protect each of them against Invasion; and on Application of the Legislature, or of the Executive (when the Legislature cannot be convened) against domestic Violence.

    Does this also mean to protect us from invaders invited by Mr. obama?

    • 35 heather November 19, 2015 at 3:49 pm

      It better mean that–but our Governors need to invoke the 10th amendment against the federal govt. That is their right and apparently Obama/barry doesn’t think they will. Well the senate just voted 100-0 to not allow him to bring these terrorists in without a full investigation of who they all are—but the FBI said that vetting all of them is impossible.

      You better believe that these refugees are terrorist including the women and children.

  11. 36 Drew November 19, 2015 at 5:12 pm

    The headline on C-SPAN following a recent Obama speech in Turkey reads:

    Did President Obama Just Admit He Was Muslim?

    Pay attention to when he uses the word “we”…

    http://www.c-span.org/video/?c4560477/president-obama-just-admit-muslim&start=42

  12. 41 Drew November 20, 2015 at 1:21 am

    Here’s A Montage Of All The Times Obama Praised Islam — Even At The Expense Of Christianity — by Hannity.com Staff

    youtube.com/watch?v=IsUJ2wu0iX4

    http://www.thepostemail.com/2015/11/19/obama-extols-islam-again-and-again/

    • 42 heather November 20, 2015 at 8:05 am

      I hate that sob and am sick of him shoving muslims down our throats-muslims have never been a big part of the US nor do they contribute anything–they are filthy dirty lazy terrorists.

  13. 46 Drew November 21, 2015 at 8:35 am

    Israeli General Captured in Iraq Confesses to Israel-ISIS Coalition

    https://www.google.com/search?q=Israeli+General+Captured+in+Iraq+ISIS

  14. 47 heather November 21, 2015 at 3:05 pm

    excellent video what took Europeans so long!

  15. 48 heather November 21, 2015 at 3:31 pm

    http://www.breitbart.com/big-government/2015/11/20/keystone-cops-gop-consultant-class-heroes-publicly-panhandling-desperate-bid-derail-donald-trump/

    The GOP needs to learn a lesson from we the people–we are all voting for Trump in both elections.

    Send this viral so everyone sees the dirty snakes.

  16. 51 drkate November 21, 2015 at 8:03 pm

    Trump November 21 Birmingham

  17. 52 heather November 21, 2015 at 10:23 pm

    http://freedomoutpost.com/2015/11/is-the-obama-administration-trafficking-in-illegals-or-refugees-through-ups-flights-then-moved-on-buses/

    Everyone keep your eyes and ears open–and who knows the one behind me and his father across the street from him could be sleeper cells. I do not trust anyone nor do I doubt any of this.

  18. 53 heather November 21, 2015 at 10:47 pm

    http://www.wnd.com/2015/11/bombshell-obama-rejects-intel-on-known-islamic-terrorists/

    what a traitor always standing with the muslims—well if the winds of war turn ugly he will side with the muslims—

    that statement alone should have kept him from being elected.

  19. 55 Jan November 22, 2015 at 2:12 pm

    We all need a good laugh now and then.

  20. 57 Drew November 22, 2015 at 7:22 pm

    Obama refugee plan exposed — 72 terror cases ‘ignored’

    Senator Sessions: Obama ‘creating conditions for radicalization just like in Europe’

    http://www.wnd.com/2015/11/obama-refugee-plan-exposed-72-terror-cases-ignored/

    …… In a speech on the Senate floor Thursday night, Sessions said Obama has ignored 72 documented cases of terrorist activity by suspected Muslim immigrants inside the United States since July of last year. … “We asked for the immigration histories of each one of these individuals,” Sessions said. “Isn’t that a good thing to know? Shouldn’t we as policy makers know how these terrorists got into the country? Well, stunningly, the administration just refused to respond. They think if maybe they ignore these requests then people won’t know and begin to question how things are being conducted.

    [ Download the detailed PDF list of 72 individuals charged or convicted of terrorism… ]

  21. 60 JJ November 23, 2015 at 10:24 am

    Jan, the comedian is a good, clean talk comedian you’d let your grandkids watch.
    Rare.

  22. 61 heather November 23, 2015 at 11:19 am

    https://thehornnews.com/trump-to-gop-ill-run-against-you/

    The damn republicans are at it again — trying to disqualify Trump for saying he would close down mosques and keep waterboarding. Wth is wrong with the RNC–are they looking to lose to Hillary–do they hate America too?

    If Trump goes IND the country will still vote for him–no one wants Hillary except the criminals and free handout crowd.

    We have a chance at bringing back America from the pits of hell where Obama has us and the RNC is afraid of what? They better fear the people because we have had enough of their pussy footing around. Trump is best thing that has happened to America since Reagan.

    I am on the damn war path about this, and I will vote for Trump if he runs IND. and will change my registration forever and the RNC will never be again.

    • 64 no-nonsense-nancy November 23, 2015 at 2:22 pm

      I never had much respect for Rand Paul and now I have none. Who does he think he is saying someone should have to leave the race. I just wish the crusaders had finished their job!

  23. 65 heather November 23, 2015 at 11:32 am

    http://www.gopusa.com/news/2015/11/23/obama-u-s-borders-open-to-refugees-as-long-as-im-president/?subscriber=1

    Those of us who are awake and know what is going on also know that women and children are being taught to become terrorists too along with blowing themselves up — this is where barry soetoro doesn’t get it (no he does get it) americans are not afraid of widows or orphans, we don’t want them here they have been indoctrinated to be terrorists.

    He is still at every turn aiding and abetting our enemies and why the military or sheriffs of this country don’t arrest him for treason is beyond me.

    Can we as American’s make a citizens arrest for treason..He is bound and determined to destroy America and make it a terrorists haven. He now has our country as part of the terrorists hotbed.

  24. 66 tvfmontana November 23, 2015 at 12:03 pm

    Off topic. But I didn’t hear one word spoken any where about Nov 22 1963

    • 67 Jan November 23, 2015 at 12:26 pm

      Sorry, maybe it’s because we all know that our own government killed Pres. Kennedy? And maybe because the barrage of evil is overtaking us all?

      • 68 heather November 23, 2015 at 12:58 pm

        There were a few articles on fb but nothing much. JFK would have been an excellent potus had he lived. He was a veteran and knew how important world peace was. Since he wanted to do away with the CIA and daddy Bush was head of the CIA he met his demise.

        One of the last and final blue dog dems and his entire family removed from civilization.

        • 69 tvfmontana November 23, 2015 at 1:13 pm

          That’s why he should be remembered. All the reasons why he had to be assassinated.

        • 71 no-nonsense-nancy November 23, 2015 at 2:12 pm

          He told the CIA he was going to tear them into 1000 pieces. When you do that it’s bang, bang your dead/

          • 72 heather November 23, 2015 at 10:31 pm

            And Bush Sr was head of the CIA at that time and there is a picture of Bush Sr standing against the wall of the book depository that same time and same day..guess he wanted to make sure the deed was done. There is no doubt this was a hit job by the CIA–remember when they turned the corner how all of the secret services jumped off the car and out of the way. They all knew.

    • 74 Katie November 24, 2015 at 8:45 am

      I said the same thing on Sunday, 11/22. That’s because “we’ve got to change our history, change our traditions.”

      I did just find this posted on The Blaze with a video few of us have ever seen. It never fails to cause a reaction for those of us who remember this.

      http://www.theblaze.com/stories/2015/11/24/texas-woman-suing-govt-for-return-of-jfk-assassination-video-that-the-public-is-mainly-unaware-of/

  25. 75 foxyladi14 November 23, 2015 at 1:29 pm

    Praying that the hand is better Kate. ❤

    • 76 drkate November 23, 2015 at 1:35 pm

      Foxy, my hand very much responded to all of your prayers! Three days after the event, my hand had miraculously healed, large blisters had disappeared, only one bad one remaining. Follow up to the doc’s left me with one bandaid and full use of the hand…and while I am really just fine now the new skin is pretty sensitive underneath the old layer now peeling off. And to make a long story short, all Praise to Him for this healing. thank you for asking! 🙂

  26. 78 heather November 23, 2015 at 10:53 pm

    http://www.dcclothesline.com/2014/01/09/federal-law-says-can-opt-obamacare-can-penalized/

    well lookie here what I just found!! this is great news….for us not for Obama!

  27. 80 heather November 24, 2015 at 10:38 pm

    Dr. Kate – I am glad to hear that your hand is healing and know how painful burns are on the hand because the skin is so tender there.

    I also want to thank you for your blog roll and the blog of He’s not my president—I have used it so much over the past 6 months to morons—I just copy and paste it and send it out….and really people are amazed. I just sent it again to an open letter to Rush, Levin, Ingrham, Hannity, Michael Savage and others. It’s time they got hit square in the face with facts.

  28. 82 heather November 24, 2015 at 10:52 pm

    http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2015/11/laura-ingraham-plane-evacuate-two-middle-east-looking-young-men-led-away-by-police-at-dcs-reagan-national/

    Did anyone see or hear about this? Hmm they boarded with no baggage at all–and they let them reboard after questioning them…very odd indeed.

    Be alert everyone.

    update on the Syrian behind me–not sure if he works at all but he is home all strange hours of the day. I have noticed during the week days that when I take my dogs outside on the leashes and that dangerous dog starts his barking and growling at mine, I tell him to shut up and then I hear a male voice quietly telling MAX to come inside. Hmmm this is weird but then if this is a sleeper cell or whatever it could get weirder. I was telling a friend of mine today about this and said to him, the son bought the house in 3/15 and the father bought 6/15 directly across the street from each other. I knew the owners of the one the son bought because they were directly behind me, but I never saw a sale sign on the one the father bought. How convenient.

    I feel terrible I first described the son to look like a redneck because of the length of his beard but when I researched his last name with his nationality and it came back as Syrian, that automatically rang my bells–he is muslim and that beard hangs down to his chest and he is dirty looking with greasy hair.

  29. 86 tvfmontana November 25, 2015 at 11:25 am

    Sorry for the repeat Meant for this to go here.
    http://www.renewamerica.com/columns/klayman/151124

    November 24, 2015
    Impeach and convict now — before it’s too late!
    By Larry Klayman

    • 87 drkate November 25, 2015 at 11:32 am

      Excellent, thank you. Going viral!

    • 88 heather November 25, 2015 at 11:54 am

      And Larry Klayman would know first hand, he was the one who got Bill Clinton impeached. But not for the crimes he committed, like the 500 million that the Chinese gave BILL for some of our top secret weapons, but only for Monica.

      Klayman has had a very watchful eye on barry since he took office and has had dozens of law suits against him and the latest one he is waiting for the judges decision.

      Klayman is the good guy and a very conservation freedom loving American, I have followed him for quite some time.

      A very well written article and very true.

  30. 89 Jan November 25, 2015 at 1:34 pm

    Pray for Trump’s safety
    According to Bill Bennett (http://www.billbennett.com/)

  31. 90 Jan November 25, 2015 at 4:26 pm

    Mind blowing video on Smart Meters Free through 12/7

    https://takebackyourpower.net/free-viewing/

    • 91 heather November 25, 2015 at 9:54 pm

      Last Friday they installed these dumb meters in my entire neighborhood. At first I opted out until the utility commission extorted money to opt out. It was a one time fee of $185. and $28. extra a month to have a meter reader come and read your old meter. What extortion this is. My electric is high enough without adding a fees in order to be controlled. So I talked with the installer and wrote down the final reading before he installed it to make sure the numbers were correct for the next billing cycle.

      I am so against these meters but I could not afford an extra fee attached.

      • 92 JJ November 25, 2015 at 10:01 pm

        In the 80s, I had a dog that had been mistreated by a man in a white truck–so, each time the meter reader came, the dog put him back in his truck before he could record the meter. I read the meter every month, tacked it in an envelope to a tree and he pulled up to the tree and took it.
        Now, I can’t believe any city still has meter readers!!

        I live in backwaters KY. and the meters are read in the offices.

  32. 95 heather November 25, 2015 at 10:07 pm

    http://www.video.parrotvideos.net/izle-117992-boxer-videos-boxer-mr-and-mrs-slice-of-life.html

    a little slice of love. these are not my guys but they could very well be–they are spoiled like mine.

  33. 96 Drew November 25, 2015 at 11:41 pm

    Coming soon — More immigrants from Muslim nations than population of D.C. — 680,000

    http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/article/2577134

    ” Figures from the Department of Homeland Security show that the president has already issued 680,000 green cards to immigrants from Muslim nations over the past five years. Unless Congress changes his policy, that number will be repeated in the next five years.

    What’s more, the president is also planning to add over 100,000 more with refugee status, many from Syria. Refugees can also petition the government for their relatives.” …

    ” The subcommittee said that “assuming no change in visa policy, the U.S. can expect to give green cards to another 680,000 more migrants from these countries over the next five years. A green card entitles recipients to access federal benefits, lifetime residency, work authorization, and a direct route to becoming a U.S. citizen.”

    That is a group bigger than Washington, D.C.’s population of 658,893.

    And it could grow far more. The Census Bureau suggests that migration from the Middle East is fast growing.” …

    ” Already, the foreign-born population in the United States is at a record 41.3 million.”

    • 97 heather November 26, 2015 at 11:08 am

      This just goes to prove he is trying to make America part of the caliphate without firing a shot. He plays dirty and unless the republicans smarten up and plays checkmate we will forever be screwed.

      This is why the republicans fear Trump, they like being black balled by the dems.

      Happy Thanksgiving to everyone.


Comments are currently closed.



November 2015
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

PROTECT OUR LIBERTY HERE!

Get Your Copy at drkatesview@gmail.com

Blog Archive

Just follow copyright law and nobody gets hurt!

The contents of this blog are protected under U.S. Copyright Law, United States Code, Title 17. Requests for use of active and archived articles in this blog must be presented in writing in the comment section, and proper attribution is expected. Thank you in advance.

drkatesview thanks you!

Donate to DrKatesView!

Donate Now!

Since 8/15/09

  • 1,836,661 views

Listen to drkate’s Revolution Radio

RSS The Post & Email

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Logistics Monster

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS American Spectator

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Button 1 120 by 90
Site Build It!

