Political Party Follies

©2015 drkate

One of the major ways in which Obama was able to usurp the presidency of the United States is through the actions of the political parties, republican and democrat.  The parties have been given the authority by us and our self-serving Congress to identify, vet, and place candidates for the highest office of the land.  That America has had Obama, and now the republicans run three ineligibles–Cruz, Rubio, and Jindal –proves that both the democrat and republican parties obviously don’t operate by the Constitution.

Political parties were viewed as a scourge to liberty by our Founders, something to be avoided.  The existence of political parties…

… serves always to distract the Public Councils, and enfeeble the Public Administration. It agitates the Community with ill-founded jealousies and false alarms; kindles the animosity of one part against another, foments occasionally riot and insurrection. It opens the door to foreign influence and corruption, which find a facilitated access to the government itself through the channels of party passions. Thus the policy and the will of one country are subjected to the policy and will of another.  ~George Washington Farewell Address

We certainly know that voting just by political party does absolutely nothing for the well being of America or Americans.  We know that both parties, and their constitutionally-ineligible stealth presidential candidates, are all for immigration and amnesty and will ultimately lose to Hillary Clinton.  The architects behind Cruz want the North American Union, Rubio already looks like he’s walking to the tune of someone else, and Bush is left twisting in the wind.

But recent challenges to Cruz and Rubio’s eligibility for the New Hampshire ballot, filed appropriately in state court, were thrown out because of the lack of jurisdiction, because the political parties choose the candidates who get on the ballot.

The political parties in America have no constitutionally-derived authority to have any say over the proper vetting of a presidential candidate, or who that candidate is.  Once again, WE have let them get away with this as obviously politicians cannot be trusted to “self-police” or actually follow the law.

Ours is a moral failing, coming from the rejection of God and our founding principles.

Meanwhile, back at the ranch, time to get prepared.

Open Thread!

96 Responses to “Political Party Follies”


  1. 1 drkate December 28, 2015 at 9:48 am

    http://drrichswier.com/2015/12/27/secession-civil-disobedience-or-nullification/

    Excerpt: Now, after just over seven years of Obama’s leadership, we find a nation that is more divided along racial, religious, and economic lines than ever before; a nation in which elections are decided, not by what is best for the nation as a whole, but by votes purchased with money borrowed from China. When Obama took office on January 20, 2009, the national debt stood at $10.6 trillion. In just seven years in office, Obama has used the national credit card to increase the debt by an additional $8.2 trillion, to $18.8 trillion..

  2. 3 Jan December 28, 2015 at 10:59 am

    And if that doesn’t work, here are the executive orders

    “According to my sources, Obama will ultimately implement the following gun control regulations, mostly through a series of Executive Orders.”
    Read more at http://freedomoutpost.com/2015/12/obamas-planned-gun-control-regulations-to-be-incrementally-imposed-after-the-holidays/#UwWR4YBZjgTdbBz7.99

  3. 4 JJ December 28, 2015 at 11:58 am

    http://www.brasschecktv.com/videos/out-there-1/the-cost-of-failing-infrastructure.html

    Do you have water stored, a way to purify water, and ways to catch rain/water??
    Might be a good idea…before your state makes it illegal.
    As this article proves, TPTB have the funds AND blackmailing documents to make officials turn their heads while others exhibit morally bankrupt decisions.

    • 5 JJ December 28, 2015 at 12:05 pm

      Lead poisoning treatment–Cilantro.

      Cilantro has been found to chelate (remove) heavy metals like mercury, aluminum, and lead from the body. Cilantro has been specifically used to remove heavy metals that are in the brain and spinal cord.

      The chemical compounds in cilantro bind to toxic metals and loosen them from the tissue. Many people suffering from mercury exposure report a reduction in the often-cited feeling of disorientation after consuming large and regular amounts of cilantro over an extended period.

      I sprinkle it in lots of recipes, meat loaf, spaghetti sauce, homemade vegetable soup, pasta salad…no taste.

      • 6 drkate December 28, 2015 at 12:09 pm

        Wow, thanks for the information! 🙂

      • 7 heather December 28, 2015 at 1:36 pm

        great info I will get some–can we use the dried herb or does it need to be fresh?

      • 9 PharmD January 5, 2016 at 9:52 am

        I wouldn’t hang my hat on cilantro as a cure for lead poisoning. I looked into it. It’s about as good as placebo in increasing lead excretion in humans.

        “Less encouragingly, in a recent trial in 3- to 7-year old children exposed to lead, a cilantro extract was as effective as placebo in increasing renal excretion (improvements across treatment and placebo groups were ascribed to improved diet during the intervention)”

        http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3654245/

        • 10 drkate January 5, 2016 at 10:08 am

          Hi PharmD, nice to see you. Happy New Year!

          • 11 PharmD January 5, 2016 at 1:36 pm

            Same to you. Ridiculous as it is, soon I’ll be PharmD-DO. I’ve gone for another degree because one doctorate degree wasn’t enough.

            I still check in from time to time. Hope all of you are well.

  4. 12 heather December 28, 2015 at 1:43 pm

    First, I hope everyone had a safe and Merry Christmas and let’s pray for a better and blessed NEW YEAR. Let’s ask our Lord to have our military remove Obama before he does anymore damage, damage that cannot be undone.

  5. 14 heather December 28, 2015 at 3:00 pm

    I have an update on my backdoor neighbor–my son was here from MD for a week during Christmas and all was quiet because my back door neighbor was not home for a week. No lights on for an entire week and no dogs in the yard.

    My son left yesterday and last night lights went on behind me which told me he was home from wherever he was. His lights were on until I went to bed at midnight.

    At 2:30 am I heard a PING outside my bedroom window and then the chimes from my wind chime hanging there. It immediately woke me up and my 2 yr old boxer who jumped out of her bed the same time I jumped up. I then woke my husband because Lucy was pacing and whining I thought she had to go outside so on our way into the family room Lucy was running thru the house and whining and suddenly the phone rang. (I took my message off 2 wks ago and left the default message pick up) The default message played and I looked at the display window to see who was calling and it was blank and whoever it was hung up.

    So we all went back to bed. My husband left for work and I got up around 5:30 am and did the morning routine and when it got light at 7ish I opened the dining room blinds to see garbage thrown all over my front lawn and up to my front porch. I knew we had heavy winds last night but they would not blow garbage bags into my yard, they would have been on the street and curb. I spent 1 hr outside picking up 4 big bags of garbage which consisted of baby diapers, orange, banana and watermelon rinds, coke bottles, ladies flip flops and more. My neighbors saw this and I noticed that NO ONE had garbage bags out but me and mine were still at the curb where we put them. This garbage was in my gardens right at my front porch, and down and around my trees but nothing near the curb and sidewalk or on my side yards or in any of my neighbors yards. It was like someone drove up in a truck and walked up to my front porch and ripped these bags apart and dumped the garbage out of them. Because all the bags were ripped open. So this means HE did it deliberately and right up at my front porch. Of course I cannot prove he did it but I know better.

    My dog has never acted this way ever and she alerted me to someone being in our yard. The PING on my wind chimes was to wake me up and the phone call was to make sure I was up. The garbage is the icing on the cake and we are buying a security system with camera’s for the front of the house that can be seen from our cell phones. I will nab this sob and he will go down. I have lived her nearly 10 yrs and have never had any problems nor has garbage ever been in my yard. I have seen garbage bags blow into the street and float down with high rains and wind but they stay in the street.

    He must be a fool to think I don’t know he did that. I cant even call the cops on this one because there is no proof but I need to nip this in the bud before he does something more dangerous.

    What a wonderful neighbor. We have a neighborhood website where everyone posts everything, so I did post this so it is public now.

    • 15 drkate December 28, 2015 at 3:14 pm

      Wow, I am sad to hear this Heather. A prayer of protection around you and your property!

      any bullet or other indication he threw or shot something at your window (ping)? I assume you reported this to police? and also have already done a written thing to the FBI? Did you take pictures? Seems they respond to paper and you have a record.

      This is unbelievable, what an ass and he is stalking, harassing and intimidating. If there is a covenant in the neighborhood there should be a complaint. If they can prevent you from building a very high wall they can certainly deal with nuisance neighbors, which is another action that could be part of a complaint.

      • 16 heather December 28, 2015 at 6:09 pm

        Yes my husband reported it to his cop friend and was told without proof they can’t do anything. The cop said to get the protective order but I do not want to do that just yet because we will have to go to court and if for any reason I change my mind, they I waive my rights at a later date. And once he is served with the protective order what’s to say he doesn’t do something worse. No I can’t take that chance yet.

        The ping was loud enough to wake me and my dog from a dead sleep from inside the house. I looked at the wind chime as best as I could in the rain, sleet and snow we were getting all at once and I couldn’t find anything, but as it begins to melt you better believe I will be looking.

        I emailed my FBI friends in MD who used to live next to me and asked them to help me with the FBI here, but there was no response and when I called the FBI a few weeks ago, all I could do was leave my info which I did and I have heard nothing from them.

        I didn’t take pictures because I was cleaning the garbage up in the sleet and I was crying I was so pissed.

        Yes we have covenants and when I had the dog issue and he came over bashing my door I did call the HOA and my husband sent them an email and we were told that it is a civil matter to call the cops. Really?

        The next thing he does in my yard will be left there-I refuse to clean it up, then I will wait for the HOA to come and look at it as I call them.

        I did get that trailcam for the back but that captures still pics, and I am looking right now at security wifi camera’s for the front and somehow I will rig a siren up so if he comes back and crosses a line the siren will blast the crap out of him and the camera’s are real time so they will pick him up.

        I think I will have my husband email the VP of the HOA and tell him. It was very apparent that the bags were walked up to my front porch and ripped apart and thrown around my yard. 4 damn bags of garbage. My yard only, nowhere near the sidewalk or curb, not in my side yards and none in any neighbors yards. If the wind blew them they would have stayed in the street and how coincidental that it was only my yard.

        I’m very pissed Dr. Kate about this, but I want to handle this legally and clean so there are no repercussions coming back on me.

        • 17 drkate December 28, 2015 at 6:47 pm

          agree with how you are handling it…and you have to document everything, including an actual letter to the FBI. emails and phone calls will not be sufficient.

          • 18 heather December 28, 2015 at 9:22 pm

            I will definitely sit down and compose these documents and mail them to the local FBI office this week. I am also dealing my 13 1/2 y/o bichon and his health issues and his diabetes. He doesn’t have a lot of time left and I am trying to come to terms with that. But I will write this all up and get it out to the FBI. I will just tell them that my pd told me I have no proof except for the light he shot out and the pellet I was able to find.

    • 19 Jan December 28, 2015 at 4:37 pm

      Heather, you need to request a police report every time something happens. Then you will have a record of the problems. Also, would there have been a way to tell what address the garbage came from? Letter, bill, etc? You don’t have to prove who did it, just get a record of it having been done.

      I would have called the homeowners’ assoc and requested they send someone out to clean up your yard since it was not your garbage.

      Hopefully you were wearing gloves when picking up the garbage?

      • 20 heather December 28, 2015 at 6:13 pm

        No gloves bare hands–it was soaked we have had rain for days. But it was out there since 2am I am guessing based on my dogs reactions. So by 7am it was soaked thru and thru and gloves would have made it harder to pick up.

        I didn’t see any bills or letters, just neighborhood newspapers like the penny saver. No names on anything.

        Next time I will call the hoa and they can come and clean it up I refuse.

      • 21 no-nonsense-nancy December 28, 2015 at 6:34 pm

        Heather, this is very scary! Please be very careful! Did you take pictures
        before you cleaned up your yard? It must be obvious to the police that he is the one who did it.

        • 22 heather December 28, 2015 at 6:59 pm

          no I didn’t but my neighbors all saw me out there. next time I will leave it there. I thought about calling the cops but they would have said the wind blew it there when it was so very apparent it was ripped open and dumped there all over. I even picked up the ripped up green garbage bags. in our town we use green garbage bags not trash cans, because the water company pays for everyones garbage bags. you get like 200 bags a year. no wonder my water bill is so high.

          Yes what is obvious to the police doesn’t prove anything is what I am told.
          Our new security camera’s will be here in the next day or two.

          • 23 heather December 28, 2015 at 7:46 pm

            Between the tornadoes here and the rest of the bad storms and now this creep who terrorizes me, I am really sick of all of this dr

              • 25 True Patriot December 29, 2015 at 7:26 am

                So sorry you are having all the problems with the neighbors. I have a similar situation & it has been going on for some time. I have called in people to help me. Some of my horses have passed away & have no proof neighbors did it, but I know they were to blame. Same thing, cops say without proof nothing can be done.

                So I contacted a couple of Christian ladies who do property clearing etc.
                I refuse anything other than Christian workers. They did blessings, along my property lines, planted “stone” grids with Black Tourmaline, Selenite, Carnelian, and Stibnite. I am surprised at how much quieter things are now. Wishing no harm on anyone only protection for my family & animals.

                It has amazed me how much quieter things have become. I really didn’t think it would work as we have been putting up with them for a long time & quality of life was just not there. Many of these people are New Age etc. or as they like to say Metaphysical. I demand they be Christians to do the work, but just wanted to share this with you. Life is no fun with these type of neighbors. Blessings of Protection & peace to you & your family Heather. Be safe.

                • 26 heather December 31, 2015 at 3:00 pm

                  That’s just terrible that anyone has to be harassed like this, and I am so sorry about your horses.

                  This all started over his dangerous dog who insisted on digging under my fence to get to my dogs, one which is still a puppy. I take my dogs out in our back yard on their leashes to potty and when they want to go to play I am out back with them supervising–I never leave them alone. But this dog is new to the neighborhood as of this past March and he started his growling and snapping and snarling showing his teeth just before Thanksgiving. My husband talked to him and he said he would take care of it and he never did and it got worse so I called animal control and the VP of our HOA to complain and it just got worse and now he is doing everything he can to harass and stalk me constantly.

                  So thanks for your concern and I hope 2016 is better because we just bought Samsung bullet proof camera’s audio and in real time. They won’t be here until 1/6. They will be connected to our cell phones 24/7 and I will catch him and then have proof.

  6. 27 Jan December 28, 2015 at 4:32 pm

    Send this to your congress critter:
    This comes to us Via http://nesaranews.blogspot.com/
    ISLAM WAS BANNED
    FROM THE USA
    IN 1952

    ISLAM WAS BANNED FROM THE USA IN 1952 but Obama doesn’t want you to know that, nor does he respect or uphold US law.
    The Immigration and Nationality Act passed June 27, 1952 revised the laws relating to immigration, naturalization and nationality for the United States.
    That Act, which became Public Law 414, established both the law and the intent of Congress regarding the immigration of aliens to the US and remains in effect today.

    Among the many issues it covers, one in particular found in Chapter 2, Section 212, is the prohibition of entry in to the US if the alien belongs to an organization seeking to overthrow the government of the United States by force, violence or by other unconstitutional means.”

    This, by its very definition, rules out Islamic immigration to the United States but this law is being ignored by the White House.

    Islamic immigration to the United States would be prohibited under this law because the Koran, Sharia Law and the Hadith all require complete submission to Islam which is antithetical to the United States government, the Constitution and to the Republic.

    All Muslims who attest that the Koran is their life’s guiding principal subscribe to submission to Islam and its form of government.

    Now the politically correct crowd would say that Islamists cannot be prohibited from entering the United States because Islam is a ‘religion.’
    Whether it is a ‘religion’ is immaterial because the law states that aliens who are affiliated with any organization that advocates the overthrow of our government are prohibited.

  7. 28 Jan December 28, 2015 at 6:23 pm

    Is Nesara News legit? This is interesting

    Monday, December 28, 2015
    ANONYMOUS 2….. AFTER OUR MORNING BREAKFAST MEETING!!
    OPEN LETTER TO GOVERNOR ABBOTT OF TEXAS AND OTHER STATES WHERE MANY MURDERS ARE BEING COMMITTED BY THE CABAL’S HAARP MACHINES (UP TO 24 WE ARE HEARING) THAT CREATED TORNADOES SATURDAY NIGHT DEC 26 2015. WE THE PEOPLE DEMAND ANSWERS. …MURDER CHARGES NEED TO BE FILED…
    http://nesaranews.blogspot.com/

    • 29 heather December 28, 2015 at 7:50 pm

      Jan are you in TX? Yeah since when we get tornadoes in Dec, the end of tornado season is Oct/Nov. We had them here too and were under tornado warnings. The temps have been in the high 60s with humidity and now its 30 after the massive storms we had for the past 48 hrs. Down pours, 50mpg straight line winds, rain, sleet and snow all at once today.

      Haarp surely is working overtime to drill it in our heads about global warming.

  8. 32 heather December 28, 2015 at 9:30 pm

    freedomoutpost.com/2015/12/trey-gowdy-mask-off-fully-supporting-constitutionally-ineligible-marco-rubio-for-president/

    Gowdy of all people should know what a NBC is and know that Rubio is not one. I cannot believe that he has bragged about following the Constitution and then do a turn around like this.

    Oh hell he did a dog and pony show with Lois Lerner and her 5th amendment and letting the entire IRS off the hook, not to mention bringing Hillary in and questioning her knowing full well she was guilty of Benghazi and giving her a small hand slap. Criminals getting away with murder and theft and Gowdy pretends to be this fantastic prosecutor. He’s just another rino traitor.

  9. 36 JJ December 29, 2015 at 1:16 pm

    Farm Equipment For Sale!!!

    FIFTY YEAR OLD MANURE SPREADER – $1.00 ( WASHINGTON , D.C. )

    Fifty-year old manure spreader. Not sure of brand. Said to have been produced in Africa. Used for a few years in Indonesia before being smuggled into the US via Hawaii.

    Of questionable pedigree. Does not appear to have ever been worked hard. Apparently it was pampered by various owners over the years. It doesn’t work very often, but when it does it can really sling the s… for amazing distances.

    I am hoping to retire the manure spreader.

    I really don’t want it hanging around getting in the way. I would prefer a foreign buyer to relocate the manure spreader out of the country. Location: Currently being stored in a big white house in Washington, D.C.

    (Just had to share–found on Craigslist)

    • 41 drkate December 29, 2015 at 3:30 pm

      Do you think he will raise the issue of Cruz’s birthplace and lack of eligibility??

      • 42 heather December 30, 2015 at 7:21 pm

        Maybe–he already calls cruz the Canadian. I believe he knows that cruz and Rubio are ineligible. Trump is a smart man with a great insight — look what he did to barry, calling him out on his BC a couple of yrs ago and offered him 10million to show it, but the money had to go to a charity and barry didn’t budge, not even for a charity!

  10. 48 no-nonsense-nancy December 30, 2015 at 10:47 am

    Judi McLeod is right on in this article.

    http://canadafreepress.com/article/77782

  11. 51 no-nonsense-nancy December 30, 2015 at 1:10 pm

    This is long but very good. Everyone thinking of voting for Clinton should watch this. I realize nobody here is planning on doing that!

  12. 52 Durus December 30, 2015 at 8:24 pm

    “Rick [Santorum] was not yet born when Pietro and Aldo became U.S. citizens in 1930. Aldo married Catherine (Dughi) Santorum, who was a U.S. citizen. Hence, when Rick Santorum was born on May 10, 1958, to Aldo and Catherine, both his parents were U.S. citizens.”

    http://puzo1.blogspot.com/2015/01/rick-santorum-is-article-ii-natural.html

  13. 55 dualer December 31, 2015 at 7:05 am

    Declaratory Judgment and Injunction filed against Cruz and Rubio in Ft. Lauderdale Circuit Civil, and served on all parties #CACE15022044

  14. 58 heather December 31, 2015 at 2:32 pm

    I wish everyone a Happy and Safe New Year and let’s pray that 2016 brings an entire new conservative government that MAKE’S AMERICA GREAT AGAIN!

  15. 60 Jan December 31, 2015 at 5:39 pm

    Wishing you all a happy and safe New Year !!!!!

  16. 61 heather December 31, 2015 at 6:45 pm

    Jimmy Carter is pushing 95 y/o and a few months ago was diagnosed with brain cancer and today he is totally cured. Imagine that, cured of brain cancer at 95 y/o. And so why aren’t we allowed to have these cancer cures.

    • 62 no-nonsense-nancy December 31, 2015 at 11:14 pm

      He is a hypocrite. He hates Israel and degrades them but he takes their cancer treatment and gets cured. I don’t wish I’ll.of anyone but it does seem like the ones who have the money can get cured.

  17. 64 JJ December 31, 2015 at 7:35 pm

    heather-this Odinga situation while the fraud was a state Senator is what I wanted to remind all of but failed to find the articles surfacing in 2007.
    Definite traitor as early as that.

    • 65 heather December 31, 2015 at 8:29 pm

      JJ-Obama was a traitor his whole life. Who knows what the truth is about him. Who knows if Stanley Ann was his real mother and her parents his grandparents. I have come to believe that too is a major lie. Whatever he is hiding in those sealed documents that his lawyers are holding must be something so horrific that he doesn’t want anyone to know who or what he is.

      I bet Michelle doesn’t even know but I bet Valerie Jarrett knows. That’s what she has on him, whatever are in those sealed docs.

      He is a dangerous and evil man.

      • 66 Jan December 31, 2015 at 8:59 pm

        Well, I can’t find the article, however, the day he took office he sealed his documents and turned them over to the UN for safekeeping.

        • 67 heather December 31, 2015 at 10:09 pm

          I didn’t hear they were turned over to the UN I thought his lawyers had them locked down. Barry chairs a seat at the UN which is unethical and possibly illegal. This means he will always have ruling over us unless someone with the guts to arrest him and throw his ass in prison.

      • 68 no-nonsense-nancy December 31, 2015 at 11:28 pm

        I never believed that Stanley Ann was his mother. He made up his relation to them. They were all dead except Granny and he snuffed her out right before election day, 2008. And then poured flower from a canister saying it was her ashes. Cremated remains are not powdery. Bone doesn’t burn easily. There we ill be chunks. I think the CIA made up an identity for him. How can we ever clean up this evil, criminal government? It will take decades, if it can ever be done.

  18. 69 heather December 31, 2015 at 9:04 pm

    http://www.allenbwest.com/2015/12/after-obamas-latest-dictatorial-move-dont-be-surprised-if-2016-elections-are-called-off/

    What are these freedom lovers like Alan West afraid of. He knows barry is a traitor and he needs to gather the right law enforcement agencies and walk in our WH and arrest him for treason.

  19. 73 heather December 31, 2015 at 10:06 pm

    Happy New Year Everyone — 2016 will bring awesome changes with President Donald J Trump!

  20. 74 no-nonsense-nancy December 31, 2015 at 11:33 pm

    Happy, happy New Years everyone. Let’s pray that this year will be better; as always I will be praying for a better world for my grandchildren.
    And I always pray for the safety of Donald Trump.

  21. 75 foxyladi14 January 1, 2016 at 12:15 pm

    It is going to be an exciting year.
    Stocking up on popcorn.
    Let the Games begin. 😆

  22. 76 drkate January 1, 2016 at 3:59 pm

    Happy New Year everybody!

    • 78 no-nonsense-nancy January 1, 2016 at 11:16 pm

      OMG, that is so long, It is past my bedtime. The article seems endless, I can’t finish it tonight. I hope I live to see the day when both of those criminal perverts are behind bars or hung for treason!

  23. 79 no-nonsense-nancy January 2, 2016 at 11:24 am

    Thanks to Barry and his cohorts schools have to go through this expensive nonsense. If I were a high school girl I would not want a person with a penis in my locker room either! And if I were to into a public restroom and one was there I would have to object. The morals of our country have gone down the tubes. The ACLU is to blame for a lot of it.

    http://dailysignal.com/2015/12/21/why-these-high-school-girls-dont-want-transgender-student-a-in-their-locker-room/?utm_source=heritagefoundation&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=saturday&mkt_tok=3RkMMJWWfF9wsRovuKXIZKXonjHpfsX66u0qUKWzlMI%2F0ER3fOvrPUfGjI4ASMBiMK%2BTFAwTG5toziV8R7jHKM1t0sEQWBHm

  24. 82 heather January 2, 2016 at 12:39 pm

    http://madworldnews.com/prophet-preacher-trump/#

    Our Lord always speaks to those who listen for his words.

  25. 83 A Crazy Old Coot January 2, 2016 at 12:50 pm

    Happy New Year. I’m praying for your safety and health. May God Bless this country once again.

  26. 85 foxyladi14 January 2, 2016 at 1:45 pm

    It is going to be an exciting year.
    Stocking up on popcorn.
    Let the Games begin. 😀

  27. 86 heather January 2, 2016 at 2:56 pm

    barry’s job is to destroy America and disarm us for the NWO so the UN can rule the world. This is why he is pushing every button to disarm us, and all of the false flags.

  28. 87 A Crazy Old Coot January 2, 2016 at 11:47 pm

    http://citizenwells.com/2016/01/01/vermont-ted-cruz-eligibility-challenge-update-january-1-2016-h-brooke-paige-v-state-of-vermont-attorney-general-bill-sorrell-neglects-to-file-timely-answer-notice-of-default-court-request-for-se/

    Vermont Ted Cruz eligibility challenge update January 1, 2016, H. Brooke Paige v State of Vermont, Attorney General Bill Sorrell neglects to file timely answer, Notice of Default, Court request for Secretary of State Jim Condos to take appropriate actions

    snip

    Vermont’s Attorney General Neglects to File Timely Answer in Paige v.
    State of Vermont, et al (2015) – An Unexpected and Encouraging Event that
    Could Expedite the Case !

    ///////////////////////////

    Read the rest at the above link

  29. 88 no-nonsense-nancy January 3, 2016 at 7:06 am

    It would be great to see Cruz and Rubio’ s names off the ballots.

  30. 89 Jan January 3, 2016 at 3:00 pm

    We can always hope.
    Breaking: VT Judge may have to toss Cruz, Rubio & Jindal off of state’s ballot
    http://www.examiner.com/article/breaking-vt-judge-may-have-to-toss-cruz-rubio-jindal-off-of-state-s-ballot

    • 90 no-nonsense-nancy January 3, 2016 at 6:07 pm

      I read some of the comments after that article: some people are so stupid when it comes to NBC. Does anyone remember when Arnold Schwarzenegger wanted to fun for POTUS? He wanted the constitution to be changed so that he would be able to run. Even he knew that he was not eligible for president. These men who proclaim to know so much about the constitution and claim that they follow it make me sick. So many people, even in my generation, have no clue and don’t even care. To use their brains to think it through is too much to ask. Why would the framers allow just any old citizen be the executive? They had to make a distinction between congress and the executive.

      • 91 no-nonsense-nancy January 3, 2016 at 6:11 pm

        I answered my own question. Cruz and the like think they can get away with it because they think the population are too dumb to realize the truth, and they are right! Most are.

      • 92 heather January 3, 2016 at 10:13 pm

        I get so tired of repeating myself and typing the same information constantly about NBC…..I now just post Dr. Kates, he’s not my president and tell them to read all the links. When you put something in front of a dumbbell to read, they usually read it and then say—ohhhh….

  31. 94 Jan January 3, 2016 at 3:29 pm

    Britain Heading Towards A Civil War With Islam

    • 95 heather January 3, 2016 at 10:09 pm

      well they let this go on for a long time without doing anything about it because of their PC and now they are paying the piper.


Comments are currently closed.



December 2015
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

PROTECT OUR LIBERTY HERE!

Get Your Copy at drkatesview@gmail.com

Blog Archive

Just follow copyright law and nobody gets hurt!

The contents of this blog are protected under U.S. Copyright Law, United States Code, Title 17. Requests for use of active and archived articles in this blog must be presented in writing in the comment section, and proper attribution is expected. Thank you in advance.

drkatesview thanks you!

Donate to DrKatesView!

Donate Now!

Since 8/15/09

  • 1,837,195 views

Listen to drkate’s Revolution Radio

RSS The Post & Email

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Logistics Monster

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS American Spectator

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Button 1 120 by 90
Site Build It!

