The Last Days of Despair–NOW we have Hope!

©2016 drkate

Recalling the election of 2008, I don’t think I had one shred of hope with the counterfeit Obama and his beard, Michelle.  At the time many were focused on Obama’s constitutional ineligibility, his unknown background, associations with the Weather Underground, and his communist community organizing.  With this kind of trouble, those who were awake saw that Obama was a foreign agent and had basically overthrown the U.S. Government.

How then could anyone be hopeful?  Except for those fools who got obama phones or thought their mortgages would be paid off.

Let’s recall the shame, despair, and lack of hope that these two brought upon America. All we have to do is look at their expressions, actions, and the disrespect that drips off of them.

How proud she finally is to be American since Obama was elected:

Air Force One decorum:

shorts

Inappropriately dressed, she is clueless and disrespectful.

Or how about these expressions showing their love for America?

moandbo

Or how about our “strong” CIC, riding a girly bike?

girlybike

Or how about how much respect we’ve lost since Obama invaded our White House?

America Bows to the Saudis

America Bows to the Saudis

Their disdain for America and Americans was palpable.  I’m still hanging on to my guns and Bible, but the bitterness was replaced with a realism of the threat Obama posed to our nation.

As Judge Jeanine stated, “who does Michelle Obama think she is, that hope rises and falls with her”?

pulltherug

The long national nightmare of Obama is almost over.

Today, the Electoral College officially verified Donald J. Trump as the 45th President of the United States.

NOW, we have hope for America!

The view from Las Vegas at the moment Michelle spoke of having no hope?

hope

Priceless.

45 Responses to “The Last Days of Despair–NOW we have Hope!”


  1. 1 drkate December 19, 2016 at 9:56 pm

    It is God’s grace that brought us to Donald J Trump…and God did send us the Obama’s imho to punish America…and one more chance to wake up.

    The battle just now really beginning!

    • 2 foxyladi14 December 20, 2016 at 8:45 am

      Amen Kate Amen!!! ❤

    • 3 True Patriot December 20, 2016 at 9:18 am

      I agree Kate. This was God blessing America with Trump. We have all had enough . I was nauseated when I saw the clip of Tranny Mooochele whining to Satanic worshipping Oprah about no hope. No Hope was the last 8 Illegal years of these evil, classless filth illegally parasiting off the American Taxpayers with lavish trips using Air Force One and all the damage they have brought to destroy our republic. I view Trump similar to Gen Patton. A courageous fighter for the USA he wants to save.

    • 4 Warren December 20, 2016 at 6:28 pm

      You are so right, GAME ON !

  2. 5 Heather December 19, 2016 at 10:43 pm

    How well I remember those days of the last 8 yrs of this fraud. The years we all spent here with you Dr. Kate researching and investigating the eligibility of obama aka barry soetoro. Yes he destroyed our country, but mostly he destroyed our morals and ethics and respect. Those of us who fought for truth and honesty kept up the fight and tried to teach the “snowflakes” so to speak, what he truly was.

    We had 8 yrs of hell and throughout our prayers and cries to our Lord our faith grew stronger but obama got stronger with his satanic followers and finally God heard our cries and he Blessed us again. Yes God did chose Donald J Trump to lead us out of the pits of hell and Trump accepted that order. With all of the disgusting names they called him, the media lies about him, the interference by the corruption in DC and around the world, he grew stronger and his followers grew and grew.

    No one could hold the amount of rallies he had and continued to grow the people who came. Thousands and thousands traveled far and wide to see him and hear him and they told their friends and relatives and every rally grew bigger and stronger until we finally won.

    This man, Donald J Trump is the light at the end of the tunnel that we prayed to bring America back. God heard us and God gave us this great Blessing and I am so proud of this man for what he has stepped up to do. He gave his all to us and now we must stand with him and know that everything he does will be what’s best for America and her people.

    I am so proud to have Donald J Trump as our President and i have to say I believe he will be the best President this country has ever had.

  3. 6 rhcrest December 20, 2016 at 4:20 am

    I feel as though a tremendous weight has been lifted off of me. I was resigned to this country being gone before this whole Trump phenomenon.. I remember the day he entered the race. I think at that point there were over a dozen Republican candidates already and none of them were inspiring. I had heard that he was entering the race and initially I just dismissed it as I was so full of despair. Then throughout the day I heard snippets of his announcement speech and my jaw dropped to the floor. I ran home to listen to the whole thing on youtube which i certainly didn’t do for any of the other candidates. I started to have hope but I contained my emotions because we have all been screwed so many times I didn’t want to be hurt from disappointment again. It’s been a roller coaster ride for all of us but the ending was great! I feel as though I was held in captivity for the last 8 years and now have been released. We were under siege and we basically couldn’t do much but sit here and take it. I used to be so angry all the time and now that anger is gone and I do have hope for the first time in 8 years. I can look at my kids and not be terrified for their future and I feel that they will have a future. Thank you God for giving us Donald J. Trump.

    • 7 rhcrest December 20, 2016 at 4:27 am

      And thank you Dr. Kate for all the work you have done over the last 8 years. I always love it when I see one of your new articles in my email.

    • 8 Heather December 20, 2016 at 7:19 am

      We have all felt the same way rhcrest-held captive for 8 yrs and no one did anything for fear of his threats and being called racist and bigots. What people didn’t understand was the old saying, “sticks and stones will break my bones but names will never hurt me”………….

      It sure proved to us who stood with us and represented us and that was NO ONE. It was all about them and how rich they could get printing money and screwing us.

  4. 9 no-nonsense-nancy December 20, 2016 at 7:25 am

    I never in my wildest dreams did I think that Donald Trump would be our president and that I would be supporting him the way I am. I too, prayed for a strong leader to step forward and bring our nation out of the ruination of the evil ones. I thank God every day for him and for his safety. Now I pray that he will be able to do his work without the interference of these same evil people until they can be cleared from our government and our society.

    • 10 A Crazy Old Coot December 22, 2016 at 10:13 am

      He has a uphill battle with our current Congress. I pray that he is up to the battles coming. He will have to battle, not only the democrats but the RINO Republicans too.

  5. 13 tiger 7 December 20, 2016 at 8:04 am

    Truly the Lord has given America another chance — and we must make the most of it !
    Also, I can understand why michelle o has no hope now–It depends on your point of view. Now the hope is all ours.
    And thanks to you, Drkate and all your followers.

    • 14 A Crazy Old Coot December 22, 2016 at 10:15 am

      Amen!! The people have spoken and they must now follow through and keep pushing or else we will end up with more of the same last 8 years.

  6. 15 foxyladi14 December 20, 2016 at 8:47 am

    Happy!!!! 😀

  7. 16 no-nonsense-nancy December 20, 2016 at 10:17 am

    MOTUS posted this today in honor of Donald J. Trump. He indeed did it his way!!

  8. 18 veryconcernedcitizen42 December 20, 2016 at 12:00 pm

    Hope, yes, I have hope, but it’s a very guarded hope. The man is surrounding himself with professional insiders, aka, Status Quo membership. I remember well the language used to describe Cruz because everyone worried that he was an inside player and nothing would change. Yet we see that Trump has now picked Zinke? Is there a larger RINO in Montana than Zinke? I don’t think so. But that’s not to say that the Montana House and Senate are devoid of RINO’s because they are most certainly not. I’m very concerned by what I see happening within the Trump camp. I understand the feelings, I share them, I voted for Trump but all is not well and we need (not) allow our eyes to glaze over because we think ‘One of us’ has finally been elected. There is smoke in the air and where there is smoke there is fire. Maintain your honesty, see things with clarity, keep an open mind, as all is not well in River City.

  9. 27 foxyladi14 December 22, 2016 at 2:59 pm

    Congratulations. 😀

  10. 30 foxyladi14 December 23, 2016 at 1:11 pm

    The Brain 😀

  11. 31 foxyladi14 December 23, 2016 at 1:15 pm

    From Russia with love!!!! 😀

  12. 32 foxyladi14 December 23, 2016 at 1:25 pm

    Putin lol

  13. 33 A Crazy Old Coot December 23, 2016 at 1:30 pm

    MERRY CHRISTMAS eve, eve!!

  14. 34 foxyladi14 December 23, 2016 at 2:04 pm

    Merry Trumpas!!! 😀

  15. 35 foxyladi14 December 23, 2016 at 2:09 pm

    Trumpmas!!! 😀

  16. 36 Heather December 24, 2016 at 11:11 am

    Merry Christmas to everyone here. Thank You Dr. Kate for all that you do for us and our wonderful America.

    This Christmas is a very special one, God answered all of our prayers when he chose Donald J Trump to restore America. He has given Trump strength and courage to stand up for all of us and bring America back to her greatness.

  17. 37 foxyladi14 December 24, 2016 at 2:09 pm

    Wishing everyone a Merry Christmas and Happy Hanukkah!!

    Yes, it is brighter this year. 😀

  18. 42 typistjan December 24, 2016 at 6:54 pm

    Wishing you all a very Blessed Christmas !!!

  19. 44 Heather December 24, 2016 at 10:34 pm

    2017 will bring us the real HOPE AND CHANGE that we have waited for for 8 yrs. President Trump has brought America back!

    Merry Christmas to all.


Comments are currently closed.



December 2016
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
PRESIDENT TRUMPJanuary 20th, 2017
PRAISE GOD!

Get Your Copy at drkatesview@gmail.com

Blog Archive

Just follow copyright law and nobody gets hurt!

The contents of this blog are protected under U.S. Copyright Law, United States Code, Title 17. Requests for use of active and archived articles in this blog must be presented in writing in the comment section, and proper attribution is expected. Thank you in advance.

drkatesview thanks you!

Donate to DrKatesView!

Donate Now!

Since 8/15/09

  • 1,874,375 views

Listen to drkate’s Revolution Radio

RSS Logistics Monster

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS American Spectator

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Button 1 120 by 90
Site Build It!

