Obama Seen Leaving White House Early

©2017 drkate

Ah, the empty chair…its all we ever needed to know about Obama…

airborne-chair

Thanks, guys!

20 Responses to “Obama Seen Leaving White House Early”


  1. 1 no-nonsense-nancy January 10, 2017 at 7:06 am

    HaHa that]s funny. Only 10 more days! I am still keeping my countdown calendar and every day I take a picture of the day and send it to a few of my friends.

  2. 2 typistjan January 10, 2017 at 11:54 am

    LOL, hope he was in the chair before it became empty !!!

  3. 7 drkate January 10, 2017 at 6:53 pm

    h/t Heather, carried over from last thread

    http://ijr.com/2017/01/774380-youre-heartbroken-because-you-failed-randy-quaid-pens-forceful-open-letter-to-meryl-streep/?utm_campaign=ods&utm_medium=owned&utm_source=facebook&utm_term=ijamerica

    Great job Mr Quaid! But these usless script readers need to know that WE the people control them and their incomes–and they will now take a back seat to us!

  4. 8 Heather January 11, 2017 at 10:10 am

    Watching President Trump give his press release—by the time Trump is sworn into the office of our President, obama will be hated so much by millions of Americans who thought he was the cats meow!

    Trump just gave his entire profits to the treasury department! —– on behalf of the American people.

  5. 9 JJ January 11, 2017 at 10:57 am

    Dear Hollywood Celebrities. It’s time to wake up now. The only reason you exist is for my entertainment. Some of you are beautiful. Some of you can deliver a line with such conviction that it brings tears to my eyes. Some of you are so convincing that you scare the crap out of me. And others are so funny that you can make me laugh uncontrollably. But you all have one thing in common. You only exist to entertain me. That’s IT. Nothing else! You make your living pretending to be someone else. You are like a 5-year old playing dressup. Your world is a make believe world. It is not real. It doesn’t exist. You live in front of a camera while the rest of us live in the real world. You are overpaid crybabies. Your entire existence depends upon my patronage. I crank the organ grinder and you dance. So therefore, I don’t CARE where you stand on the issues. Honestly, your opinion means nothing to me. Frankly your opinion matters less to me than the opinion of somebody living in Timbuktu. Believe it or not, you are not real. When I turn off the TV or shut down my computer, you cease to exist. Once I am done, you are too until such time as I decide to turn you on to once again entertain me. I don’t care if you think BP executives deserve the death penalty. I don’t care what you think about the environment or if you believe man-made global warming is going to destroy the planet. I don’t care if you believe fracking is bad or if you want more gun control. And I really could care less if you voted for Hillary for President. So, get back into your bubble. I will let you know when I am again in the mood for something scary or funny to laugh at. And one other thing. What was all this talk about leaving the country if Donald Trump wins? Don’t you realize how stupid that makes you sound? I better not vote for Trump because we will lose Whoopie Goldberg? Al Sharpton? Amy Schumer? Go ahead and LEAVE! I don’t care. Just make sure you don’t let the door hit you in the ass on your way out. Make me laugh, make me cry, make me scared. But just remember all your words that matter to me are scripted. Just like your pathetic little lives. I may agree with some of you some of the time, but just remember that in the final analysis you only exist for my entertainment. A Deplorable

  6. 15 Heather January 11, 2017 at 11:57 am

    Watching Sessions nomination—-the Black Caucus is a huge racist group still throwing up slavery, with all the bells and whistles that they can trump up to keep Sessions from AG. This is disgusting. These congressmen and women are the ones who continue to throw racism in our faces.

    I just cannot believe how racist these people are and then we wonder who teaches racism in America. Some are for him and some are totally against him.

    What morons dont get is freedom of speech runs on that thin line of racism. You can’t have one without the other. Think about that–what is freedom of speech and what is racism…….I am sick of this racism and this all was thrown to us by obama. He used every race card in the deck and the past 8 yrs the blacks have welcomed it for their advancement.

    • 16 no-nonsense-nancy January 11, 2017 at 4:30 pm

      I was trying to watch it yesterday but C-Span kept going out and I missed parts. Those dems were really bad. That dame from Hawaii is a piece of work and Feinstein is just despicable.
      Today I watched Tillerson’s on you tube but my internet kept going out so I switched to my phone and it was better. I was very impressed with his answers.I didn’t have time for all of it I wanted to see Gen Kelly’s. You tube has all of them I think..
      I hope they all get confirmed.

  7. 17 foxyladi14 January 11, 2017 at 1:15 pm

    Go Trump!!! 😆

  8. 18 Heather January 11, 2017 at 3:18 pm

    http://libertyalliance.com/elite-meryl-streep-disgusted-us-little-deplorables/

    this is so well written I had to share it with everyone here. We know this to be true, but to have it in writing for all to see is worth the reading and understanding of what hollywood thinks of true americans.

    Frankly I dont give a damn who thinks what about me. I pay my own way and never ask for anything that I cannot give myself. So like I have said, these so called elites are only in the sky box because we put them there and its now time for all of them to grovel at our feet.


Comments are currently closed.



January 2017
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Get Your Copy at drkatesview@gmail.com

All Pets Haven

Blog Archives

Just follow copyright law and nobody gets hurt!

The contents of this blog are protected under U.S. Copyright Law, United States Code, Title 17. Requests for use of active and archived articles in this blog must be presented in writing in the comment section, and proper attribution is expected. Thank you in advance.

drkatesview thanks you!

Since 8/15/09

  • 1,902,567 views

Listen to drkate’s Revolution Radio

RSS Big Government

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Logistics Monster

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS American Spectator

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Button 1 120 by 90

