Exit Stage Left

©2019 DrKate

How do you suppose that the “deep state”, “elite”, “cabal” have managed to dictate world affairs and the actions of our “leaders” for so long, to the detriment not only of American citizens, but people all over the world, for so long?

Blackmail.

For more than two and a half years, our Patriots have been preparing the population for the exposure and take down of this cabal…the one chance that we have to take this network down must be done carefully, must be secure, and must be accompanied by other seemingly unrelated but necessary actions.  Arrests are dramatic and “satisfying”; but I want convictions that stick and penalties that are forever.  I do admit that I have wondered often what is taking so long.

But take heart, because there IS a plan.  Think of the start of this “human trafficking”, pedophilia, and pedovore exposure.  All set up by the Patriots, including Jeff Sessions.  Smaller arrests, then arrests of high profile individuals (eg Weinstein), then sudden resignations of hundreds of top executives from banks, Congress, corporations; then NXIVM, and now Epstein.  Remember when Maxine Waters blurted out that Obama had a database on everyone?  And then we found out about Brennan, “Project Hammer”, and the treasonous political espionage of Spygate?  And now Epstein…with the shock that the pedophilia, wars, corruption, money laundering, murder and who knows what else, is all linked?

As Q has told us often enough, many of these people will never be able to walk down the street again in public because the public will know of their crimes.  The following painting, found hanging on a wall in Epstein’s New York mansion, is just the beginning:

This is not a photoshop. Notice, and look up the significance of the red shoes.  Is that the Presidential seal on the rug?  This is just the tip of the iceberg, and the choice to go any deeper than this is yours to make.  I personally do not want to know the details and will stay on one level…with full knowledge of these atrocities to children and within the context of this evil returning us to the days of the Canaanites.

So now Epstein, who is a tool of the deep state for the reason of blackmail, has ‘left the stage’.  Is he dead? Maybe, and if he is, it was murder, not suicide.

 

 

Open thread.

45 Responses to “Exit Stage Left”


  1. 1 Miki Booth August 15, 2019 at 9:01 am

    I am pleased to no end to find you. Thought of you often. We will get together again one of these days I’m sure. Stay safe.
    Miki

  2. 4 typistjan August 15, 2019 at 9:45 am

    The pic of clinton in the oval office and knowing what obat did in the oval and the White House, no wonder Trump had to have the place exterminated before they could move in.
    These are the times I never imagined and most of what “they” have done I don’t really want to know. I just want them all locked up and to see justice being done.
    Think of the biggest spider web you have ever seen, these evil people are far and wide and interconnected in ways we can’t imagine.
    God be with us all.

  3. 5 typistjan August 15, 2019 at 3:44 pm

    If you have problems watching RSBN today, they have been demonitized and blacklisted. In some instances Google is putting them way down on the list.
    Go Here: https://rsbnetwork.com/

  4. 6 True Patriot August 16, 2019 at 9:34 am

    Well fellow Patriots its actually fun to watch all of these Demonrats being exposed. I did not think I would live to see this unfold but I am thoroughly enjoying every bit of it.
    I wanted to say Im proud of my fellow Patriots as we are a strong group to help our Republic survive & as a fellow Birther from 2007 forward I devoted my life to aggressively trying to have Obama arrested & brought to justice. I simply could not understand why everywhere we turned the door was shut on our efforts to have him removed & arrested. The damage he has caused our nation & the entire world is beyond description.
    When I pass away I can die knowing we all bravely fought this injustice put on us by the Communist Party aka Demoncrats “Party of No God”. The extreme depth of their evil has reached & infiltrated every part of our culture & will take many years to restore civility & honor. I personally think the entire Demonrat Party should be in jail, along with the Rino Traitors who are just as bad, but now we are moving this country forward & it feels awesome
    I would like to share some info that is being wiped from the internet in regards to Pizzagate, Pedogate & Child Sex Trafficking. There is a virtual unknown woman by the name of Diana Jenkins , also goes by Sanela Diana Jenkins who is originally from Bosnia, married a very wealtky UK Barclay Banker named Jenkins & during her marriage she connected to the UK Royals & some Hollywood Celebs. She later divorced & moved to LA but has somehow remained out of the limelight. A few months ago Robert Downey Jr snapped & went on a rant naming her as the “Head Madame Globally” of Child Sex Trafficking for high profile Pedophiles both in Hollywood & in Political arenas. Radar Online, Hollywood Reporter & other gossip magazines refused to report it or pick up the story yet it turns out this woman has been running a global sex trafficking ring that reaches all the way back to the UK Royals. This evil woman has been heavily involved in starting a front group HUMAN RIGHTS PROJECT.ORG at UCLA in 2008. Pay attention to the date as this is when Illegal Usurper Fraud Obama was entering our WH, then in 2014 she founded RESTORE THE VILLAGES located in the Eastern Congo. At the same time Oprah was developing her African Girls Schools during these time frames as well. As with all things this wretched woman is the Head of the Snake of all Child Sex Trafficking Globally but is so secretly intertwined, all the powerful elites have been protecting her in all aspects of media, so none of us have heard of her, & had Downey Jr. not exposed her name we most likely would still not have heard of her yet she is the key to the entire spiderweb of evil. Just giving all of you a heads up that this Diana Jenkins was heavily connected to the Clinton Foundation funneling child sex trafficking $$ to Hillary. Keep in mind they all thought Hillary would win & none of this would ever be exposed as they were all in it together. This will make the Jeffrey Epstein case look like Kindergarden in the end. The NXIVM Sex Cult headed by Keith Raniere, Allison Mach and funded by Claire and Sara Bronfman .the Seagram’s heiresses. Kirsten Gillibrand’s Father has direct ties to NXIVM, so we are not even seeing the tip of the Iceberg. Stay vigilant Patriots & remember Diana Jenkins who lives in Malibu, California at present. She is the key to this entire Global Child Sex Trafficking, Baby Sales Empire of Evil. All of the gay couples in Hollywood have adopted babies as soon as they wanted them, Elton John, the degenerate Andy Cohen of Bravo TV, Crissy Teigen & John Legend who are Transgenders who can not produce children & many others. Where else are the instantly getting these little babies??? STAY ON THIS FOR THE SAKE OF ALL THESE LITTLE CHILDREN THEY HAVE NO VOICE WITHOUT US. It would be important to mention after exposing Diana Jenkins as the “Rosetta Stone of Child Sex Trafficking” all of a sudden Downey Jr. retracted his statements & hsi bank account strangely grew as his career had collapsed years ago. They think we are stupid, its right under our noses. Who supplied thos little children to Obama’s Hot Dog & Pizza parties on our Tax $$.

    • 7 no-nonsense-nancy August 16, 2019 at 10:45 am

      Thank you for this information, True Patriot I pray every day that justice is served to these criminals.
      I read about that picture of Clinton but didn’t look it up. It is gross beyond words.

      And hi and welcome Miki. I think I met you one time.

    • 8 drkate August 16, 2019 at 10:47 am

      True Patriot, you ARE a True Patriot, and I am so glad you have been on this blog, among many for so long. We have a lot in common re the usurper Obama…and to see the transformation and (hopefully) saving of our Country now is a gift so pleased to be able to see. The record is clear for those of us who have stayed true to our Constitution, God, and our beloved country. May God always continue to bless you!

      • 9 True Patriot August 16, 2019 at 3:41 pm

        Thank You Dr. Kate. I wanted to join you & Ducky when our hero Lt. Col. Terry Lakin was wrongly being persecuted for refusing to deploy to Afghanistan until Obama produced his proof of legitmacy to be President.
        I had double pneumonia that had gone into mycoplasma pneumonia & had been on the phone with Terry a lot thanking him, praising him for his bravery & courage, & encouraging him along. I think about him a lot even these days & he truly must have a smile on his face as we are all watching the destruction of this demonic evil illegally put on us for 8 long years.

        I want Trump to pardon Terry with back pay, interest & all benefits along with a Medal of Honor but Trump will not reply. Im sure he has advisors saying he will be called a racist blah blah blah, & it will not be popular, yet he made time for that Black Rapper in Sweden whom I could care less about. I WANT TERRY PARDONED & HONORED. I also want that corrupt Judge Linn who sent Terry to Leavenworth arrested, disbarred & jailed, or better still sent to Gitmo since the Obama Fraud was a matter of national security which is just now leaking to the surface, You, me & our group have known it all along, way before Sheriff Joe took up the subject.

        Perhaps we can start a revolution for Terry as nothing has ever bothered me more than what they did to Terry & his family. It is one of the greatest betrayals & injustice of our time. I appreciate you & thank you for the kind words. We have always had a powerful group of Patriots in the Birthers. Im proud of my fellow Birthers & would do it all again.

        Twitter locked me out of my acct because I’ve hurt their whittle FeelWings exposing Illegal Fraud Boy & his minions. They demanded I tell them where Im located , wanted my phone # address, Drivers License. I replied as soon as your boy Obama unseals his actual records I will be happy to give you that info. They locked my acct. :-)))))))))) Obama tried & tried to find me, but he never could or I wouldnt be sitting here. I let him have it day after day, once Trump got in and Pizzagate scandal broke they locked me out. My acct was about 10 yrs old & when I tried recently to log in it said user does not exist but I have the screenshots of my former active acct. I sent it to the Senate/Congress & Ted Cruz who seems to be going after them all. Good to see all these rats shaking in their boots. Now its their turn. We are the Hunters :-))) Gitmo Air is up & running :-))

        • 10 no-nonsense-nancy August 16, 2019 at 6:21 pm

          True Patriot, I too, want to see Terry pardoned. I was fortunately, along with Kate and some others, at his “trial”. It is terrible what they did to him. I would help in any way I can: not that I could do anything but I would try.

          • 11 True Patriot August 16, 2019 at 6:30 pm

            Thank you so much. We need to stay on this for Terry. I was so upset when I came down with Mycoplasma Pneumonia 104 fever & could not make my flight to stand with Terry. I swear that evil Obama sent something in here on me. I was so aggressively exposing him daily on twitter. You couldnt post the stuff I posted today but its too late for twitter, facicstsbook etc.
            what they are trying to do will be about as effective as closing the barn door after all the horses have gotten out. They have learned nothing from 2016

            there is some fake out here using my user handle on Gab & on other sites so I’ve had to add USA behind it to sign up. He or she is extremely embarrassing slaughters the English language & is a Troll. kept attacking me accusing me of being a liberal. that is definitely laughable

            You take care and everyone have a Blessed Weekend. Historical times unfolding right now

  5. 12 Tiger 7 August 17, 2019 at 7:17 am

    This very interesting discussion brought up the possibility of the in-coming British PM releasing the documents reportedly held by the Brits on the actual birth of bho —??

    • 13 typistjan August 17, 2019 at 8:13 am

      Tiger 7, I think Trump already has the info and just waiting for the “right” time to expose it.

  6. 14 Tiger 7 August 17, 2019 at 8:22 am

    TJ. I think you are right, no one ever took him up on his large wager re bho’s birth several years ago–He knows and as you say, the time is not right yet. But close, hopefully.

  7. 15 typistjan August 17, 2019 at 9:30 am

    You Are Watching The Art Of War, Military Planning At It’s Finest:Bernie Suarez

  8. 16 no-nonsense-nancy August 17, 2019 at 9:57 pm

    I never get tired of this. I love it.

  9. 17 no-nonsense-nancy August 19, 2019 at 4:22 pm

    I love this.

    https://theconservativetreehouse.com/2019/08/19/the-restoration-alliance/#more-168599

    PS I’m going to be teaching constitution classes in my area. I think education about the principles on which our country was founded is vital to our survival, esp to the young people.

  10. 22 Tiger 7 August 22, 2019 at 7:40 am

    A great article, drk–the sooner, the better. I think a large number of passports should secretly be invalidated. A bunch of prominent people might soon be seeking escape before the axe falls officially.

  11. 25 typistjan August 23, 2019 at 9:28 am

    Why Is Seth Rich Murder A Matter of National Security? Future Proves Past = Podesta? #RedPillRadio

  12. 30 Heather August 28, 2019 at 11:23 am

    OT-I know this is sort of OT but we all need to know what obama is doing over and over—still out to destroy us.

    https://trendingviews.co/obama-endorses-congressional-candidate-whose-grandfather-was-a-terrorist/

  13. 31 Heather August 28, 2019 at 8:15 pm

    https://www.conservativeinstitute.org/conservative-news/obama-policy-ruled-unlawful.htm?utm_source=dc2&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=dc2-1

    Just another one of obamas illegal exec order given back to the EPA by the judge. And he can’t blame this on Trump!

  14. 34 Tiger 7 September 4, 2019 at 3:00 pm

    As a result of the recent “mass” shootings, the anti-firearm element is in great voice. I am strongly against the unjustified death of anyone, but the latest outcry makes me wonder if the majority of those voices aren’t made up of those who are strongly in favor of late term abortion.
    I think the comparison of numbers of annual late term abortions versus “mass” shooting deaths would be amazing. Could there be an agenda there somewhere ???

    • 35 Heather September 4, 2019 at 11:00 pm

      IMO these shooters do have an agenda and I believe they are all false flag attacks to disarm Americans before the 2020 election. After all every election there seems to be these mass shootings and we never see any bodies— Sandy Hook is a prime example–that school was marked for demolition and was empty. Boston marathon—the FBI were holding training in the same area.

      Its the dems distraction.

  15. 36 Tiger 7 September 6, 2019 at 2:17 pm

    Re. my recent comment, a related item appeared in a local newspaper that had some interesting data . In 2017 there were 3513 deaths due to firearms(total, all causes) in Texas. During the same year, 2017, there were 52,669 abortion procedures performed. These statistics are not directly applicable to my point, in that they reflect total numbers, not just those of “mass” shootings or so-called late term abortions, but they certainly make the point that the anti- gun people are over looking the very obvious.

  16. 38 foxyladi14 September 9, 2019 at 1:58 pm

    Hi!! feeling better. 😀
    Enjoy.

  17. 42 no-nonsense-nancy September 9, 2019 at 7:23 pm

    On Sept 19th I and a coupl e of my friends are going to DC for a 9/12 rally. It is the 10th anniversary of the original 9/12 rally. which I attended. All of us who are going were at the first one. Can/t believe it has been 10 years. The very first rally I attended was in 2008 on tax day at a neighboring town. They were having them all over the country that day.
    I’m glad I live only 2 1/2 hours from DC. It makes it a lot easier to go to events there. I feel sad that my main protesting buddy passed away suddenly last fall. She was one of my very best friends. RIP Bobbie.


  1. 1 Exit Stage Left | Lucas Daniel Smith's Blog Trackback on August 15, 2019 at 7:41 pm
Comments are currently closed.



August 2019
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Get Your Copy at drkatesview@gmail.com

All Pets Haven

Blog Archives

Just follow copyright law and nobody gets hurt!

The contents of this blog are protected under U.S. Copyright Law, United States Code, Title 17. Requests for use of active and archived articles in this blog must be presented in writing in the comment section, and proper attribution is expected. Thank you in advance.

drkatesview thanks you!

Since 8/15/09

  • 2,035,242 views

Listen to drkate’s Revolution Radio

RSS Big Government

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Logistics Monster

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS American Thinker

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Atlas Shrugs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS American Spectator

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Button 1 120 by 90