2022 State of the Union Address

©2022 DrKate

The 2022 State of the Union (SOTU) address was given by President Trump at CPAC on February 26, 2022 as required by Article II Section 3 of the U.S. Constitution.  It was an address that he could not have given to the political class, who can’t handle the truth, but he could speak to the American people longing for the truth about what is going on.

Remember,

“in times of universal deceit, telling the truth becomes a revolutionary act” (Orwell, 1984)

Enjoy!

A strong address to the American People.

40 Responses to “2022 State of the Union Address”


  1. 1 christinewjc February 27, 2022 at 9:38 pm

    I really appreciated everything that President Trump brought up during his speech! It was sobering, at times, and rightly so! The impact of the truth of his words were felt by millions of Americans; plus millions around the world who viewed it online.

    I liked the sign on the wall at CPAC that said, “Awake, Not woke!”

    More and more people are awakening to the truth every day! The “woke” crowd lives in a kind of stupor; thinking that their terrible ideology is something to be proud of. It certainly is not – just as President Trump pointed out by exposing the awful political drivel that these woke-head zombies apparently believe. It’s sad, really.

    Here’s hoping and most of all, praying, that God will lead the way towards rescuing us from the consequences of the Let’s Go Brandon disastrous policies. 🙏🏻✝️🇺🇸

  2. 2 typistjan February 27, 2022 at 9:53 pm

    Save this so we can compare to buyden’s.

  3. 4 JayJay March 26, 2022 at 6:19 pm

    From Benjamin Fulford today

    Supreme Court Justice Clarence Thomas has already passed over to the other side, according to a CIA source. He was taken out by the KM satanic cabal. They are trying to come up with a cover story now. Let’s see how long they keep silent about it

  4. 11 Heather April 13, 2022 at 5:55 pm

    Thank you all for your prayers and i am still praying for a miracle to show the world that God does exist and he is with all of us. Once I am fully cured the world will see what I have always known. I just know that cancer is the most painful disease I have ever been through and the big pharm really treats us with poison.

  5. 12 typistjan April 13, 2022 at 6:26 pm

    Holy cow, more and more we learn why big pharma does not want us to use Ivermectin.

    cancer and ivermectin – National Institutes of Health Search Results (nih.gov)

  6. 15 Heather April 14, 2022 at 5:25 pm

    Dr Kate — do you remember when we all posted about some shot or drug that was going around about a yr ago where these things like threads came out of your skin? I cannot remember the name of them but suddenly i see that i have something similar to that. i have tiny blacklike scabs near the locations where i was getting Ivs and having blood draws on both arms. I showed my husband when i pulled on one it was like a string that was coming out but wouldnt release to be pulled out completely. I dont go back to my doctor until the 16th.

    • 16 Heather April 14, 2022 at 5:52 pm

      that would be May 16th to see my oncologist but i do go to oncology 5/2 for the 2nd immune therapy treatment and i have requested vascular to come and find veins for the IVS thru their ultra sound and maybe they can tell me something. I was able to get some of that to snap out on my finger and its a clear long elastic type thing/string. there are 3 or 4 spots on my right arm and 4 or 5 black tiny scabs on my left arm all near a vein. they arent from blood draws or an iv because i didnt have any ivs in that area but on my left arm to did have blood draws.

  7. 17 Heather April 15, 2022 at 4:07 pm

    Happy Easter to all!

  8. 18 Heather April 16, 2022 at 7:16 pm

    That info I was looking for was from chemtrails and what they are dumping on us but I forget the name of the disease that makes hairs and strings grow out of your skin.

  9. 19 no-nonsense-nancy April 17, 2022 at 7:19 am

    I have heard that undertakers are seeing stringy things coming out of veins while embalming but it is from vaxxed people. I never heard of it from un-vaxed people.

  10. 20 Shez ZK April 18, 2022 at 7:04 am

    Wanted to check in. Hello to our lovely Dr. Kate & All Our Relations. I’ve been very busy traveling for the last couple of months working on finding a retirement cabin up in the Upper Peninsula of MI, my sacred Chippewa Tribal Homelands where I’m from. Same county as the Mackinac Bridge connecting our two peninsulas in the Straits of Mackinac (pronounced “Mackinaw”) where Lake Michigan and Lake Huron meet together and kiss as the 5 mile long suspension Mighty Mac Bridge soars and arches over them like a rainbow. Love driving across the Bridge, with the famous Mackinac Island sitting just off the east side of the Bridge in Lake Huron. My heart is to the west though, Lake Michigan itself and the US-2 shoreline drive that follows it around the Top O’ the Lake, and the Place of Echoes we Natives call our area. An easy four hour drive up north from our home in the Lansing area. I want to move back up!

    What Heather and Nancy are searching for is called “Morgellons Disease”. Please look it up and report it to your doc.

    I’ve been praying for you Heather for months now. May your suffering ease and heal. Please visualize a healing pure universal White Light entering the top of your head (crown chakra) and filling every cell of your body down to your toes, visualize and set your “Intent” (using your heart and mind) with the pure white healing Love Light down to an atomic level. Breathe it in, and hold it 3 times, before releasing the cleansing Love Light from your body. Do as often as you feel like. Your Higher Self, your Over Soul, will guide you whether you are aware or not. Guided me to this thread today, Yes?

    I know this works. It happened to me spontaneously, 8 minutes before I gave birth by C-Section to my daughter 37 years ago. I actually *saw* the Light come swiftly from all directions from the ceiling and enter my head. WOW what a feeling! The deep “peace and love” (almost rapture like) that I experienced with this most important spiritual event/lesson of my entire life lasted for weeks afterwards.

    An old Lakota spiritual teaching says: “Breathe in the gift of the Universe, and exhale the gift of Yourself into the World.”

    Everybody here naturally does this already. We can enhance and amplify this healing of Heather by being conduits of this natural Love Light and universal Light Language, thinking about her, and how much we LOVE her. Only Heather can actually heal herself of this temporary dis-ease. Believe it Heather. Another old adage says: “The iron ore thinks it’s being tortured going through the fires; the fine blade of Steel looks back, and knows better.”

    Many miracles are manifesting in this time period. I’m witnessing many of them and cool synchronicities for months now. We must allow ourselves to notice them. Meanwhile we have our hands full trying to discern what’s happening in this 3D world right now! LOL God won in 2016, the Dark Side lost and are still writhing. Please never forget God always wins, and nobody can hide from the Light. God/dess Light. And we are ALL a part of and a facet of this God/dess Light in our holographic Universe. I’ve experienced more than one dimension at once, they’re very real. This world is an illusion, and an illusion of “time” past-present-future.

  11. 22 Shez ZK April 18, 2022 at 8:19 am

    Need to add one more story, about will power and the absolute power of our minds/souls. Old lesson I was taught long ago is: “Imagination always wins over Will Power. Learn to discipline your mind, clear your thoughts and *Imagination*, to have will power over Self”.

    True story: Last month on March 13th I ended up in the ER. I presented with and was initially treated for covid type symptoms the day after I got back from a trip up north. Woke up on the 2nd with a fever, heart pains, and couldn’t breathe which got progressively worse each day. But, three days after ER when I had appt with my regular doc we figured out I had been exposed to mold, I’m allergic to certain kinds. It manifested as a severe allergic reaction “asthma attack” along with an unknown underlying virus that attacked my heart and whole chest cavity, causing a secondary inflammation. All blood labs & other tests came back negative, except for the inflamed chest xray and a sudden high spike in blood pressure with constricted pupils I reported, when I’ve had life long LOW blood pressure.

    My two week follow up appt with my doc was March 29th. I kinda pulled off a minor miracle and caused a little stir in the clinic. Made my medical records. We were going over my medical history again with PA. Finally got to current issues and my unusual higher blood pressure problem, and reading of 150/74 (lower than when in ER in the high 180’s), I told her I could probably lower it by close to 20 points in 10 minutes if I could simply meditate, use breath control techniques, and WILL POWER. (Would be happy with 5 pts in me mind!) She says “Let’s try it! I’ll be back in 10 to retake it”.

    Ten minutes later: 122/64. She gasped! Grabs her laptop and runs out into hallway “She did it!”. I can hear the stir. Doc comes in all smiles a couple minutes later, puts finger monitors on me, blood pressure now 120/62, a full 30 points lower on upper # and 12 pts lower on lower #, in less than 15 minutes. Oxygen levels 97%. She, they, were all amazed at this, and my rapid recovery time wise. Still healing up from it though, she put me on a steroid inhaler for now which works great. ALWAYS set your intent, heart, and mind to visualize *Positive Results*.

    Been feeling so much better I did something I haven’t done in years. Heard last Thursday at a business meeting about a concert in Grand Rapids on last Sat April 16th. I said No way! Went home ordered tickets on the spot. At 66 yrs old I attended and had the frickin time of my life seeing Grand Funk Railroad (my first concert ever back in 1970 at the Memphis Colosseum) opening for KID ROCK. Michigan rocked! We rocked! Danced through the whole concert with awesome seats that I paid a pretty penny to get. Came home and also bought tickets to see my fave a cappella group Home Free, on June 5th in Grand Rapids at another big venue. Loving it.

    • 23 Heather April 19, 2022 at 9:55 pm

      Thank you for this and yes after I posted what I was seeing I realized it was
      coming from the chem trails being dumped on us and it was “Morgellons Disease”. I’m not sure if my oncologist will even know what it is. Oddly enough I was able to show my husband while I was pulling one of these so called elastic strings out of where I had had a blood draw. I noticed that there were a lot of these so called teeny black spots in the area of all of my veins that were used for blood draws and everyone of them where the same –elastic strings that only allowed me to pull them out so far before they released themselves and went back to the sight they came from. The following day I washed both of my arms and wrists where the vampires spent 30 days 3 and 4 times a day drawing blood, with peroxide and then alcohol. Suddenly they were all gone never to be seen again—-yet. the teeny black spots are still there somewhat but nothing is in them. The weirdest thing I ever saw and I’m glad my husband witnessed this.

    • 24 Heather April 19, 2022 at 9:57 pm

      Wow what a testimony! Yes I can relate to your high BP and your meditation to lower it. Isn’t that a great feeling that you have that much power over your own body!!!

  12. 25 no-nonsense-nancy April 20, 2022 at 7:03 am

    Shez, welcome to our little group. I know about visualization. Several years ago I was taking a course in holistic nursing and our instructor did a period of visualization on us e3very class period. After that I made up a visualization routine for people going through chemo for cancer. I never used it on anybody.
    I’m familiar with Morgellons disease. I listen to Gene Decode and he suffers from it a lot, especially if he is in contact with a vaxed person.
    I have ben involved in Reiki for several years and sometimes I do distance Reiki on you, Heather. I hope that is ok with you.

    • 26 Heather April 21, 2022 at 6:58 pm

      NNN of course its ok with me. I trust you. I am not seeing any more of these teeny black spots since i washed with peroxide and alcohol.

  13. 28 no-nonsense-nancy May 6, 2022 at 8:09 pm

    I watched the Trump rally in Pa. I cringe everytime he mentions Oz. Pa does not want him. He doesn’t even live here. He lives in NJ. He’ll never win Pa. He got a lot of boos, too.

    • 29 typistjan May 6, 2022 at 9:58 pm

      I watched a video a few days ago of the inside staircase in Oz’s home. Spookyville puts it mildly. What looks like hundreds of snakes drape over the banister all the way up to and including the loft railing.
      I watched him for a while years ago, then he started having Oprah on and I haven’t watched him since.
      I sure wonder what was in Trump’s mind when he backed him.

      • 30 no-nonsense-nancy May 8, 2022 at 6:53 am

        That must have been his home in NJ. He must be a devil worshiper. They go in for the snakes a lot. There are so many reasons not to want him as our senator.

        How are you, Heather? I hope and pray that you are doing better.

    • 33 no-nonsense-nancy May 30, 2022 at 11:36 am

      He was great! He told it like it is!

      Heather, my prayers continue to be with you.

      Kate , that video is beautiful. Thank you.

  14. 34 JayJay May 30, 2022 at 10:05 am

    Heather, hope you are having a great weekend; I still have you in my prayer list.

    • 35 Heather June 2, 2022 at 1:40 pm

      As an ardent follower for years, I must inform those who followed the postings of HEATHER here, that my wife passed away last Thursday, May, 26 2022.
      I am just trying to let this be known so her contacts are aware of this. Thank all of you for your interactions I know Heather enjoyed the fight for truths and justice wherever it was needed.
      Please know that she was a very kind and loving soul who I will miss dearly. Joe

      • 36 typistjan June 2, 2022 at 2:43 pm

        I am so sorry to hear about Heather. She was a true fighter and she fought the good fight. We will all miss her and thank you so very much for letting us know.

      • 37 drkate June 3, 2022 at 8:01 pm

        Joe, Thank you for letting us know about dear Heather, who we all enjoyed greatly, and she will be so very missed here. Her comments were always thoughtful, informational, and sometimes down right funny. She shared many of her life experiences, tough and beautiful, and to the extent that you can “get to know” someone on a blog, I am so grateful she blessed this blog with her beautiful presence. During this recent illness she shared and we celebrated every positive development. Knowing she loves God, and is now in His presence, we shared many prayers,now shared with you:

        Praise God from whom all Blessings Flow
        Praise Him all Creatures here below
        Praise Him above Ye Heavenly Host
        Praise Father, Son, and Holy Ghost.

        God Speed, Heather
        She is still with you, Joe.

        Amen and Amen.

  15. 38 JayJay June 15, 2022 at 6:17 pm

    Joe, you and your family are in my prayers.

    God, give these folks strength to endure.

  16. 39 no-nonsense-nancy June 16, 2022 at 7:10 am

    Joe. I am so sorry to hear this news. Even though we never met in person I considered Heather a very good friend. I miss her very much. May God Bless you and your family.


Comments are currently closed.



February 2022
S M T W T F S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

Get Your Copy at drkatesview@gmail.com

All Pets Haven

Blog Archives

Just follow copyright law and nobody gets hurt!

The contents of this blog are protected under U.S. Copyright Law, United States Code, Title 17. Requests for use of active and archived articles in this blog must be presented in writing in the comment section, and proper attribution is expected. Thank you in advance.

drkatesview thanks you!

Since 8/15/09

  • 2,035,193 views

Listen to drkate’s Revolution Radio

RSS Big Government

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Logistics Monster

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS American Thinker

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Atlas Shrugs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS American Spectator

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
Button 1 120 by 90